Chevron Left
Zurück zu Branding and Customer Experience

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Branding and Customer Experience von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
343 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

16. Feb. 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

24. Mai 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 87 Bewertungen für Branding and Customer Experience

von JHEMELI A G C

22. Mai 2019

Muy buen profeso

von Alejandro D S

30. Nov. 2021

Excelente curso

von Luis M E

8. Feb. 2021

amazing program

von Valeria X R R

20. Nov. 2021

EXCELENT WORK

von raul e m e

25. Mai 2019

great content

von Nabila S H M A D ( D - ) S

13. Juli 2021

very useful

von Rafael S C

21. März 2022

Excelente

von Valeria A C

9. Aug. 2021

amazing

von oseni d o

6. März 2019

Superb

von Juli Z

26. Mai 2021

great

von María d C P

3. Juli 2021

ok

von Kaustubh G

19. Juni 2021

.

von Andrea D

21. Mai 2020

The lecturer is really good and I highly recommend the course to everyone who wants to learn about Customer Experience. As someone who has been in CXM role for the past 2 years, the course was not advanced enough. I still learned how to improve things I knew and put some ideas into better perspective. Capstone project was a bit basic for me and I would have liked to have more challenging assignment at the end of the course.

von Nicoletta N

26. Juni 2020

The video are short but absolutely compelling to understand the topics. What's missing is concrete examples of how to apply so much theory successfully.

Missing there is also the feedback of the experts on how the students managed the assignments, which would be of great insight as it would be to have direct access to an expert for personal feedback.

Obviously in return of a fee.

von Majed A H

11. Juli 2021

This was an exceptional course! I l like how to course brought actual experts in the field to share their real experiences. I was hoping that the course touch base more into how the brand promise & value should be reflected on the journey and gave real examples just to connect the dots clearly. Thanks a lot!

von GORON N

23. Aug. 2019

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.

von Gerardo S L

21. Sep. 2020

Me pareció excelente el curso y muy bien explicados los temas, pero si podrían dar un poco más apoyo en las tareas sería mejor, como algunos ejemplos

von Giulio M

13. Mai 2020

Interesting, well done in general. I liked more the first chapter and in particular the project. Anyway, to sum up it's a good course.

von Olatoye K

9. Mai 2020

I had hard times listen to your guest speakers . Their communication was not too good especially the branding guy

von Jesus C T

27. Apr. 2021

Great course. Really matching the brifge between Brand and Customer experience teamswithin an organization.

von Tanu g

19. Mai 2020

A reall insightful course. Topics covered in the course were very different from those taught in class.

von Sibbir R

25. Apr. 2020

I believe the course gets a bit tedious in the initial weeks.

von Victoria

21. Apr. 2020

Thank you, the course is very interesting and relevant!

von Federica M

15. Mai 2020

Good teacher and very clear courses! Recommended

von Sayanna D

28. Apr. 2020

i found it very useful. thank u :)