Chevron Left
Zurück zu Branding and Customer Experience

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Branding and Customer Experience von IE Business School

4.6
Sterne
344 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

16. Feb. 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

LG

24. Mai 2020

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

Filtern nach:

76 - 87 von 87 Bewertungen für Branding and Customer Experience

von Md. M H

11. Sep. 2019

Great course !

von FERNANDO A H

21. Feb. 2022

Exelente!!

von Mohammad

26. Sep. 2021

dgf

von Laura G

10. Juli 2021

I enjoyed some parts of the course while others were a bit a repetition of things I have done in the past (and so I have found them quite boring). The guest interviews were great and the readings were interesting. Some of the videos were too short and fragmented making following the discussion a bit difficult. The assignments were a great way to practice the content covered during class.

von Shweta D

9. Aug. 2020

It was ok because all the videos were recorded.

No live thing at all.

I just want to suggest that please come with live online programs also.

Thanks, Coursera for helping me.

Thanks!

von Campanale S

16. Mai 2020

Interesting course, but I would have preferred more and more complicated assignments.

von ALEXANDRA C

23. Dez. 2020

No lo quiero tomar porque es en Inglés, soolo quiero cursos en espanol

von Nilsa G

8. Apr. 2020

Buen dia:

el curso es bueno y solicite ayuda económica la cual fué aproada, sin embargo toda la información se encuentra en inglés y para mí que no manejo bien el idioma es complejo estudiarlo en otro idioma diferente al español. Agradezco dar de baja.

von John A

31. Dez. 2019

Why do I have to wait days for peers to review my assignments. its not fair

von Leonardo G D A

24. Juni 2021

The theacher was a little bored. But, the subject is interesting!

von Norah A A

25. März 2022

It wasn't as intresting as I wished.

von Suvid S

6. Mai 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.