Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Breast Cancer

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Breast Cancer von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
1,016 Bewertungen
269 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

KT
15. Juli 2017

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

VS
9. Sep. 2020

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 258 Bewertungen für Introduction to Breast Cancer

von Tracy r

10. Juli 2020

perfect mix of engaging format and interactive learning, This has formed a great foundation for building my knowledge in breast cancer that I new very little about before.

von Anu

6. Juni 2017

Excellent review for patients and providers alike. Very enthusiastic speaker. Overall, very enjoyable lectures, review of literature, and guest speakers. Thank you.

von João S H

2. Juni 2020

Excelent course! Explain the breast cancer classifications, screening methods, and medical therapies used (and a lot more!). I stronggly recommend that u inscribe.

von Laura R J

1. Mai 2017

I strongly recommend this course. It is a very good introduction to breast cancer and the management, with exceptional presentations. Congratulations for it!!!

von saeide t

10. Mai 2021

I really enjoy this course and I think it is a comprehensive and thorough course in Breast Cancer. I really appreciate everyone who helped with this course.

von Cecilia S O

7. Juni 2017

I loved the course a learned a lot. The presentation was clear, rich in information, very interesting and Doctor Anees Chapgar is wonderful. Great course!

von SUSHMA B

17. Aug. 2016

I am really impressed with the way Dr A.Chagpar teaches and explains , A very good teacher.

Sushma Batra

von Lisa L

14. März 2017

Wonderful, wonderful course made even more wonderful by Dr. Chagpar's enthusiastic and engaging manner of speaking. Kudos to our mentor, Denise, as well

von Renan G F

28. Juli 2020

It is an amazing course with great professores and doctors that made it way clearer to me a lot of info about Breast Cancer and it's sorrounding areas

von milliboat

18. Dez. 2016

Great Coursera, great teacher!

Mabye this is the reason why Yale University is known as Yale University!

I wil learn this course one more time someday.

von Larissa

18. Juli 2016

Detailed course with recent information about new treatment strategies and clinical trial data. Easy to understand for non-clinical professionals!

von NITTIN

1. Juli 2021

this course is amazing specially the knowledge of the instructor and the guest interviews so i suggest everybody to go and checkout this course

von Hadiqa R

11. Jan. 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Dr. Anees has done a great job and made this course more exciting, engaging, and a great learning experience.

von Sayantan B

21. Juli 2017

Very useful and introductory course. Even for non-biologists, this course is very informative if they want to gain an insight on breast cancer.

von Priscilla T

25. Juni 2020

I loved it it was very informative about breast cancer if anyone you know who’s going through this it will actually help understand it more

von Vivek S

7. Juni 2020

Great Course for those interested in Breast Cancer. The instructor is full of enthusiasm which makes us develop an interest in the subject.

von Ernest A

3. Sep. 2017

Awesome! A lot of insightful information about breast cancer. A good course for those who want a basic understanding of breast cancer.

von Denise S

14. Juli 2016

It is an excellent review of breast cancer field. I enjoyed it very much. Thanks very much to everyone who prepared the course.

von Andrea M

2. Dez. 2020

I really liked it. The material was understandable and well adjusted to a broader audience, without being too simplified.

von David K

17. Sep. 2019

Excellent presentation.Clear concise subject matter presented in a pleasant way.Captivating lecturer,

fascinating subject

von Gloria G

9. Okt. 2016

It has been very enriching, has freshened concepts, and I've learned to new visions respects. Very interesting, thanks!

von Gretchen M

3. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I can't wait to see more medical courses on here with this professor and Yale!

von TINO C T

12. Dez. 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YchQWQZ24UY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ve-7rZbfjo

recommenced links <3 <3 <3

von Connor K

22. Apr. 2019

Absolutely amazing and informative course, easy to pick up and I implore everyone to join this course for free!

von María I G M

9. Jan. 2021

What a wonderful course! It covers all the basic topics of breast cancer and Dr. Chagpar is a great professor!