Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Breast Cancer

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Breast Cancer von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
1,110 Bewertungen
300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

Top-Bewertungen

DM

12. Sep. 2020

I learned so much with this course, and it will definitely help me to give people advice about breast cancer.

The spotlight of the lectures is professor Anees B. Chagpar, she is just spectacular!

KT

15. Juli 2017

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 291 Bewertungen für Introduction to Breast Cancer

von Vivek S

7. Juni 2020

Great Course for those interested in Breast Cancer. The instructor is full of enthusiasm which makes us develop an interest in the subject.

von Ernest A

3. Sep. 2017

Awesome! A lot of insightful information about breast cancer. A good course for those who want a basic understanding of breast cancer.

von Mariem P F

9. Jan. 2022

Dr Anees has the best form to explain this topics, with real passion and effort, sincerely one of the best courses i have ever taken.

von Denise S

14. Juli 2016

It is an excellent review of breast cancer field. I enjoyed it very much. Thanks very much to everyone who prepared the course.

von Andrea M

2. Dez. 2020

I really liked it. The material was understandable and well adjusted to a broader audience, without being too simplified.

von David K

17. Sep. 2019

Excellent presentation.Clear concise subject matter presented in a pleasant way.Captivating lecturer,

fascinating subject

von Gloria G

9. Okt. 2016

It has been very enriching, has freshened concepts, and I've learned to new visions respects. Very interesting, thanks!

von Alizza E

31. Juli 2022

I learned a lot from this course. It made the routine information I'm getting from work to be understable and easier.

von Ka H W

25. Juli 2022

T​hank you for your course. It gives me lots of important information and know how to deal with it with my parents

von Gretchen M

3. Juli 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I can't wait to see more medical courses on here with this professor and Yale!

von TINO C T

12. Dez. 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YchQWQZ24UY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ve-7rZbfjo

recommenced links <3 <3 <3

von Connor K

22. Apr. 2019

Absolutely amazing and informative course, easy to pick up and I implore everyone to join this course for free!

von María I G M

9. Jan. 2021

What a wonderful course! It covers all the basic topics of breast cancer and Dr. Chagpar is a great professor!

von Isabelle C

7. Juni 2020

I loved learning more about one of the biggest cancer forms! It's a wonderful course with an amazing teacher.

von Marjan J

3. Aug. 2020

Thank you professor, Hopefully I would be able to practice the knowledge and treat the patient properly.

von Johanna G

14. Juni 2016

Great introductury course. Well presented, excellent up-to-date-sources, and a tad of a challenge...

von Cor R

24. März 2020

An excellent introductory course into the field of breast cancer provided by an engaging specialist.

von Sharmin A

8. Nov. 2020

This course is life changing for me, it helped me to take step during my mother breast cancer.

von Jennifer T

7. Nov. 2017

This course gives you lots of information and can leave you feel empowered rather than afraid.

von SAKSHI K

28. Mai 2021

phenomenal course. Every one should take it up :) And, Dr. Anees B. Chagpar she is amazing!!

von N. F

13. Juli 2020

I enjoyed this course to the Max. Tanks to the smart and Fun instructor. Thanks Anees xoxoxo

von Dr. V S

5. Juli 2020

Exceptional! Dr. Anees is outstanding in teaching and making understand the subject matter.

von Noemi V C

5. Juli 2017

Excellent! A very enriching course and is easy to understand. The professor is outstanding.

von Sanjay K

8. Okt. 2021

An excellent course to understand everything about Breast Cancer: Introduction to Therapy

von SAMAN D J

11. Juni 2016

Great course! so engaging and easy to follow. very informative for all types of audience.