Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
527 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

Top-Bewertungen

KR

May 11, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

VT

May 19, 2020

Great course for beginners Those who're learning HTML, CSS. They can use this course wisely and the instructor is awesomely cool and delivering the right content what next has to be!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 104 Bewertungen für Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

von Samarth S

May 13, 2020

Very good if one wants an insight/revision about basic HTML & CSS functioning and syntax. Also a short a sweet demonstration of how to use GitHub. However, not for those who want a high-level class on web-dev. Thank you, Harrison!

von Kranthi R

May 11, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING

AND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.

I SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

von Vaitheeswar T

May 19, 2020

Great course for beginners Those who're learning HTML, CSS. They can use this course wisely and the instructor is awesomely cool and delivering the right content what next has to be!

von Kanika S

Jun 04, 2020

This Project was really helpful in making my basics more clear in HTML ,CSS also it helped me in learning how to host web site online.

von EDWIN R H

May 29, 2020

This is an amazing hands on course.

I am looking forward for more difficult website development guided courses, with free cost :)

von ABU H M R

May 22, 2020

Amazing course. The opportunity of doing the course using a remote desktop took it to the next level. The instructor was amazing.

von Harsh R S

May 31, 2020

had a good experience with rhyme virtual desktop and surely hands-on experience is best as expected

von Shubham K

May 19, 2020

Great course for beginners. Not beneficial for intermediate web developers though.

von Ibrahim S

Jun 04, 2020

This is my first time of taking guided course on coursera and it was awesome

von Arish A P

May 29, 2020

Beautifully explained and implemented. Everything was pretty understandable.

von Ved P

May 29, 2020

it was very efficient and easy to learn.waiting for such projects.

von Maliha T F

Jun 05, 2020

A nice and easy project for starters to try their hands on.

von Suzanne S

Jun 02, 2020

Gave me all the skills I need to create a basic website.

von Abhishek P G

Jun 02, 2020

Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS interesting learning

von Karn T

May 11, 2020

Excellent guided project for beginners in HTML and CSS.

von Syed W K

May 09, 2020

This is a wonderful course and very much interesting.

von sara l k

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you, Sir Harry! The project was amazing.

von Shweta M P

May 25, 2020

It was a very good learning experience!!!!!

von Pranshi S

May 15, 2020

it was by far the best hands on projectttt!

von Abhishek R

May 15, 2020

SUCH A SHORT AND LOVELY GUIDED PROJECT....

von SUTHAHAR P

May 31, 2020

This is the Good and Easy course to learn

von Rebecca M

Jun 06, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso. aprendi mucho

von Hammad Y

May 31, 2020

Well done experience with this project

von Rahul K P

Jun 05, 2020

this was very wonderfull experience

von Ankita

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome Project. Simply loved it.