Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career von HubSpot Academy

4.7
Sterne
74 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you're thinking about a career in sales, just getting started at your new sales job, or managing entry level sales people, this course will provide you a valuable perspective on your sales career. You'll start out the course with an overview of what it takes to be successful in sales. It might surprise you. You'll learn why most people have it all wrong about sales! The following five lessons will cover the inbound sales methodology, a framework used by thousands of sales professionals to get started in sales. You'll learn the difference between active and passive buyers, and how to build relationships and earn their attention. You'll learn why understanding the buyer's context is imperative providing them solutions. In this course, you'll gain the fundamental knowledge required to be successful in sales. By investing your time in sales training, you're already ahead of the curve....

Top-Bewertungen

DF

Aug 15, 2019

I've started this course for curiosity and simply love it. Im on the 2nd course already and planning to go all the way through. Really worth it.

OA

Feb 02, 2020

This the best i have ever seen\n\nBut i wished that my certificate not include ( non_credit)

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

von Kagimu M

Feb 05, 2019

I love Sales and ready to take up any sales course...AWESOME!!!

von Dzmitry R

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent course. I really enjoyed learning with HubSpot.

von Julia C S M

Oct 27, 2019

This is a great course!!! I am ready for the next one. Thanks!!

von Soo J P

Aug 17, 2019

Great basic course for entry level sales professionals.

von Yaseer A H

Sep 22, 2019

Beginning from the very basics about Sales, This course really gave a real new definition to it. It made me understand how to effectively implement a Sales Strategy, how to analyze and understand the Customer requirement on point and how to work forward in closing the deal in a very professional manner.

I am very grateful for this content from Coursera.

I'm definitely looking forward to pursuing more courses with y'all.

von Dr M B F

Aug 15, 2019

I've started this course for curiosity and simply love it. Im on the 2nd course already and planning to go all the way through. Really worth it.

von OMAR M H K A

Feb 02, 2020

This the best i have ever seen

But i wished that my certificate not include ( non_credit)

von Grant B

Dec 17, 2019

Solid introduction to inbound sales and the fundamentals of an inbound sales team.

von Jonathan M

Apr 03, 2020

Excellent overview of the inbound sales process with lots of actionable tips!

von NG H K

Feb 01, 2020

Short and simple, helping me to understanding the concepts and structure.

von ALexander A

Jul 04, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Very structured and understandable.

von Eleanor B

Mar 07, 2019

Really great course, easy to follow and to understand.

von Ceranes L

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you for the course. I am learning a lot...

von Ahmed B

Sep 13, 2019

So light course.

von Christopher C

Apr 06, 2020

T