Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career von HubSpot Academy

4.7
Sterne
156 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you're thinking about a career in sales, just getting started at your new sales job, or managing entry level sales people, this course will provide you a valuable perspective on your sales career. You'll start out the course with an overview of what it takes to be successful in sales. It might surprise you. You'll learn why most people have it all wrong about sales! The following five lessons will cover the inbound sales methodology, a framework used by thousands of sales professionals to get started in sales. You'll learn the difference between active and passive buyers, and how to build relationships and earn their attention. You'll learn why understanding the buyer's context is imperative providing them solutions. In this course, you'll gain the fundamental knowledge required to be successful in sales. By investing your time in sales training, you're already ahead of the curve....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Apr 17, 2020

The content of the sales training was unique compared to traditional theories.Trainers were confident enough to explain each concept in detail and they were not just reading the study material.

KA

Apr 12, 2020

Simple, yet insightful and reassuring. Highly recommended to both B2B and B2C sales people interested in developing a framework that could help them deliver actual value to their customers.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Sales Training: Building Your Sales Career

von Kagimu M

Feb 05, 2019

I love Sales and ready to take up any sales course...AWESOME!!!

von Dzmitry R

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent course. I really enjoyed learning with HubSpot.

von Julia C S M

Oct 27, 2019

This is a great course!!! I am ready for the next one. Thanks!!

von Soo J P

Aug 17, 2019

Great basic course for entry level sales professionals.

von Eleanor B

Mar 07, 2019

Really great course, easy to follow and to understand.

von Ceranes L

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you for the course. I am learning a lot...

von GORAKSHANATH J

May 14, 2020

Very professional course.

Excellent teaching.

von Yaseer A H

Sep 22, 2019

Beginning from the very basics about Sales, This course really gave a real new definition to it. It made me understand how to effectively implement a Sales Strategy, how to analyze and understand the Customer requirement on point and how to work forward in closing the deal in a very professional manner.

I am very grateful for this content from Coursera.

I'm definitely looking forward to pursuing more courses with y'all.

von Elena V

May 06, 2020

It is a good course that gives an understanding of what inbound sales are. It gives tips and techniques that can be applied once starting a job in sales. I found this course to be a great introduction to sales. Thank you, Kyle Jepson and a team!

von Vincent C

May 17, 2020

This was an interesting course! I learned a lot about Sales training that I never even knew before. The instructors were great in presenting information and it was up to date. I took a lot of notes and looking forward to learning more!

von Praful S

Apr 17, 2020

The content of the sales training was unique compared to traditional theories.Trainers were confident enough to explain each concept in detail and they were not just reading the study material.

von Konstantin A

Apr 12, 2020

Simple, yet insightful and reassuring. Highly recommended to both B2B and B2C sales people interested in developing a framework that could help them deliver actual value to their customers.

von Alaa H A Y

Apr 14, 2020

A great, comprehensive and useful course. In which you can easily implement its valuable information in prospecting your future sales career, and the results will definitely be fruitful!

von Dr M B F

Aug 15, 2019

I've started this course for curiosity and simply love it. Im on the 2nd course already and planning to go all the way through. Really worth it.

von RISHIKA P

May 18, 2020

The course is really understandable, I loved the mentors with vivid personalities, and their way of teaching is excellent. Thank you very much.

von Somdeb B

May 18, 2020

Nice content with vast information about inbound leads and how to tackle the sales and proceed to sign off with a deal. much helpful :D.

von Khadija S خ ا

Apr 29, 2020

A course that is full of beneficial information and that shows the potential and the expertise of the online teachers!

von Tariq M K

Jun 05, 2020

Perfect, Detail information with a very easy way. All the speakers were very sharp and given to the point details

von Pushpa K

Apr 17, 2020

This course gave me a totally different and new perspective about the Sales profile with a very unique methods.

von OMAR M H K A

Feb 02, 2020

This the best i have ever seen

But i wished that my certificate not include ( non_credit)

von Grant B

Dec 17, 2019

Solid introduction to inbound sales and the fundamentals of an inbound sales team.

von Jonathan M

Apr 03, 2020

Excellent overview of the inbound sales process with lots of actionable tips!

von Monique B

May 09, 2020

This was an fantastic course. The guidelines and video material was Amazing!

von NG H K

Feb 01, 2020

Short and simple, helping me to understanding the concepts and structure.

von Usama A

Apr 16, 2020

Just awesome. I learned a lot. I am a changed person after this course.