Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming von IBM

4.8
Sterne
2,160 Bewertungen
482 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

23. Apr. 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI

16. Feb. 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 482 Bewertungen für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

von Kajal S

12. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I was literally staving to build my chatbot and have a conversation with it.Its just amazing course I highly recommend all to please enroll this course. Ye nhi kiya to kya kiya

von Sameer R

19. Juli 2020

The expectation with which I joined the course was met. This course did provide a good introduction to creating Chatbots using Watson. It is upto me now to ensure to practice and create a difference chatbot.

von John S

7. Apr. 2021

The first exposure to implementing IBM Watson. I enjoyed the step-by-step nature of introducing each chatbot concept and providing json files to upload if you get stuck on a lab. The files are a nice touch.

von Saif A

18. Apr. 2020

Very informative and very practical course

Easy to grasp due to its simple and step-by-step approach

The instructor is very clear, jargon-free and precise which makes learning new skill a smooth ride

Thank You

von R. C M

7. Aug. 2019

This course is one that I would highly recommend! It's engaging and very interesting! I can't wait to apply what I've learned in this Course! Thank you Mr. Cangiano for a well organized and engaging course!

von Luca S

9. Okt. 2019

A well prepared course, easy to understand and to follow, even fun at times. It makes building chatbots an entertaining task, and now that the course is over I'm building my very own chatbot with Watson.

von JALLELLA E S

18. März 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

von VARUN R A

22. Juni 2020

it was a great skill to learn and to get an overview of the chatbot, though no coding was a bit dissastisfaction but to new ones and those of without any coding skills this is of a great opportunities.

von Rohit S

31. März 2020

It is great platform to learn Ai powered Chat bots with out programming with Watson Assistant .I really enjoyed my way of bulding chatbot its a great experience learning through coursera.

von Nadia S

9. Juni 2020

This course is a credit to the creator. The labs are self-explanatory and teach you everything you need to know to use Watson Assistant effectively and to see chatbots in a new light.

von Antonel N

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent course! The pacing is good, with a gradual intro toward more complex concepts. Compared to other courses, you do learn a lot in this one. Also great support from the staff.

von Abhijit P

25. Dez. 2020

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming Course is very Helpful & Useful for me to build Chatbot of our own and Deploy in Websites. Thank you for Instructor. God bless you

von Vinod K

12. Nov. 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

von Naveen p S

2. Juni 2020

this course helped me very possitively that now i am highly positive that i can do my own AI powered chatbot for whatever webiste i create within a very less time.THANKS to IBM

von Anu R

20. Feb. 2020

This instructor has an amazing ability to provide an end-to-end learning. He touches on every single aspect required before applying a new concept. Highly skilled communicator.

von Ajitha M

11. Apr. 2020

I was able to create a powerful chatbot for my startup after diligently working on this course. I am also going to teach this course to high school students now during summer.

von Maulik P

28. Apr. 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Antonio Cangiano, it was wonderful learning experience. Highly practical where some concrete output is accomplished! Thank you very much again.

von Alexandru S

16. Jan. 2020

A very interesting and practice-oriented course. It teaches you concrete skills and at the end you some clear abilities that you can put in practice (by building a chatbot).

von Rahul S

29. Juli 2020

Thanks, IBM and Coursera for teaching me how to build such an amazing chatbot...Wholeheartedly, thanks that I'm learning about AI from such Brobdingnagian platform..!!1

von Sumeet S

23. März 2020

I loved it. Easy to understand the concepts and easy to implement. Leveraging the course I implemented it on my website https://www.finlightened.com You can check it out!

von Damla G

1. Dez. 2020

One of the best AI courses I have taken so far from IBM. A great course to help you implement your first chatbot. Easy to follow and engaging. Very helpful, thank you.

von Deleted A

5. Sep. 2021

This was an beginner course which taught me the working of a chat bot and the basic things about it. I really learned a lot and now i am working more on chatbot

von Raman K J

12. Mai 2021

Course was so much informative and also gave me different insights about Chatbots.

I gained so much knowledge on how Chatbots work ? and how to make a Chatbot ?

von Bernard D V

2. Apr. 2020

A simple, well-explained and fun course about how to create a Chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant on IBM Cloud. It is impressively easy. Really nice course

von Laura J C

24. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very well explained and all the instructions were clear and made it very easy to get through. I really recommend it!