Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming von IBM

4.8
Sterne
2,155 Bewertungen
480 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

23. Apr. 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI

16. Feb. 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 480 Bewertungen für Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

von Daniel A

29. Mai 2020

I love everything about this course. The instructor took his time to take us step by step through the features of the application

von 17_IkhsanArifGumelar

30. Aug. 2020

Great course to leverage our knowledge about AI application especially in Watson Assistant or Chatbot programming. Very helpful

von TJ G

6. Nov. 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

von Maria B

20. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course, the most satisfying thing is to practice what you have learnt and interact with it immediately!

von Fabio R

22. Apr. 2020

5 stars course - really explains how to build a chatbot and without knowledge on programing. Lots of hands-on! Great course!

von Beyers S

4. Mai 2021

Great opportunity to enter a new field!

Study material well planned and executed – I'm delighted after finishing the course.

von Cristina M

12. Feb. 2021

Very concise information, excellently structured, it really prepares you to get started right away with building a chatbot!

von Deepti B N

4. Apr. 2020

The best part of the course is the fact that it does not solely rely on teaching through videos. The best part is it labs.

von Eugenio R

23. Juni 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

von Marcelo V

18. Juli 2021

Realmente muy bueno si uno quiere armar un chatbot pequeño sin programación. Me hubiese gustado hacer algo con Whatsapp.

von Philipp R

20. Apr. 2020

Very good Labs with good description for the exercises. So really everyone can built a chatbot without prior knowledge.

von Miguel A G G

2. Okt. 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

von Rohit A S

10. Apr. 2022

Very interesting. Simple guidance with relevant material. Enjoyed doing the course and happy to create my own chatbot

von Delnaz D

16. Okt. 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

von Maria - N K

29. März 2021

Great for businesses and learning ways and systems to help you make a useful and capable chatbot without programming

von DICKSON Y

13. Jan. 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

von Hernan B

1. Aug. 2020

The course was a very helpful and comprehensive resource for Watson's tool to create operational chatbot with ease.

von Marcello S

14. Jan. 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

von Fadhel A S

27. Juli 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

von Novina C

3. Sep. 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

von ROSHAN P H

22. Sep. 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

von Abhishek M

4. Feb. 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

von Jimut B P

14. Dez. 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

von Gregg C

13. Aug. 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !

von Lorenzo v d H

22. Mai 2022

This was a great course, I learned a lot and it explained everything in a clear and easy to understand manner.