Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn the fundamentals of no-code app development and recognize use cases for no-code apps. The course provides an overview of the AppSheet no-code app development platform and its capabilities. You learn how to create an app with data from spreadsheets, create the app’s user experience using AppSheet views and publish the app to end users....

Top-Bewertungen

BK

8. März 2022

good basic of the system, looking forword for new courses in this searas.

I've already created an app for QA purpeses at my work place. - so its very useful

KG

30. Juli 2022

you will get to know the basics of the app sheet .

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations

von Hemanth K S

5. Mai 2022

This course is tailor-made for people of non-coding background to create simple apps for their needs and share them with their friends. I made an app with AppSheet and shared it with my friends and they all loved it! It's nice, intuitive and fantastic. A great beginner course and I'm looking forward to starting the next course on AppSheet.

von Will S

17. Juni 2022

I've been an AppSheet user for a few months now and this course has really helped me better understand views, formats and foundational features of AppSheet. I recommend this course to anyone who is starting off or has already begun their journey to gain greater insight on how to develope a no code solution!

von Ben N K

9. März 2022

good basic of the system, looking forword for new courses in this searas.

I've already created an app for QA purpeses at my work place. - so its very useful

von Milton M S C

31. Mai 2022

Excelente. Soy una persona de habla Hispana, pero entendi todo el curso sin problema alguno.

von Krusnansh G

31. Juli 2022

you will get to know the basics of the app sheet .

von Manuel R

24. Juni 2022

Explica lo basico para su crear una APP.

von Galih P

9. Mai 2022

Great course to learn basic of Appsheet

von Nagamuge C M M

13. Aug. 2022

This is awsome! I really like it!

von Techtouch

26. Juli 2022

Awesome!!! To say the least.

von Xavier V

12. Juli 2022

C​lear and concise. Thanks!

von Amir R

12. Mai 2022

The Labs were key to me!

von Ich T G

14. März 2022

G​reat learning curve

von Samuel A M

15. Juni 2022

Excellent Course.

von Marta R

19. Mai 2022

Thanks.

von Charles V

15. Juni 2022

I can't validate the first 2 labs of this course !!! but i've done the tasks : the error message is that I have to create the Appsheet App with the app name "Customer contacts" : I've donne it for sure. How can you help me to validate this course, please !!!!!