Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Capstone Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Capstone Project von University of Washington

4.7
Sterne
117 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Business English: Capstone Project

von Zenobia X

18. Juli 2020

This is the second time that my assignment was plagiarized in this course. It is so unfair to my hard work and totally unacceptable!

von José A R N

5. Aug. 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von MAURICIO C T

20. Sep. 2019

This is one of the most exciting projects, where we were able to learn about many points to make a very good presentation, be clear, direct and get the public attention. All subjects vocered here are fantatic. Thank you all for this great opportunity.

von Adeleke A O

25. Aug. 2020

Nice course

von Binh L

8. Feb. 2021

Business English Capstone Project (the last of 5 courses) is the 1st English Specialization I have completed - Woo Hoo! I really enjoyed learning these courses – This is the best Communication English Specialization I have ever learned. I was not only learned English but also learned the technologies and the skills that greatly help my work and school! Strongly recommended!

von Andressa G R P

6. Juni 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

von Samir K

30. Apr. 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Joan D

22. Sep. 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.

von Ioannis L

20. März 2021

An excellent an well organized course!!! Congratulation to lecturers.

Thank @university of Washington for sharing....

von Mohanad D

5. März 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

von José A M G

26. Sep. 2019

I recommend this course. I greatful the Coursera is amazing.

von Marie-Ange P

5. März 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

von Elena B

7. Juli 2020

Thank you very much

It was really nice

von Thomas C

30. Mai 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

von Ana R P

20. Dez. 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

von Ekaterina P S

25. Dez. 2020

Thank you for the course)

von Liudmyla S

15. März 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

von Vrusti J

26. Okt. 2020

Excellent Course.

von Johnrey L P

18. Aug. 2019

Great experience!

von Ivan K

4. Mai 2019

Great experience!

von Andrea C M A

16. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso!

von Chan y n

19. Okt. 2020

Flexible time!

von Nadiminti A

30. Sep. 2020

GOOD COURSE

von Rishi S

15. März 2021

Nice