Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Capstone Project

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business English: Capstone Project by University of Washington

4.6
38 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Business English: Capstone Project

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Ivan K

May 04, 2019

Great experience!

von Ana R P

Dec 20, 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

von Samir K

Apr 30, 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

von Jose A R N

Aug 05, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Andressa G R P

Jun 06, 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

von Thomas C

May 30, 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

von Liudmyla S

Mar 15, 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

von Mohanad D

Mar 05, 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

von Marie-Ange P

Mar 05, 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

von Joan D

Sep 23, 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.