Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Networking

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business English: Networking by University of Washington

4.8
918 Bewertungen
253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Top-Bewertungen

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

IG

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 253 Reviews for Business English: Networking

von MOHIT S

Jul 17, 2019

This is very good for professional

von Nguyễn T V T

Jul 17, 2019

This course is very good

von

Jul 07, 2019

Its really helpful to learn more words and improve our vocabulary.....Thank you team..

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Ishtiak A

Jun 28, 2019

It's an awesome course for entrepreneur.

von Raafat G

Jun 18, 2019

It was condensed materials but was looking to have more advanced materials plus more contact with lecturer especially in exams and writing rather than getting marks from peers colleagues.

von Mauricio M

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

von MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic!! Great content, clear and objective information!

von Adhi A T S

Jun 08, 2019

very good course, increase my English skill

von Johnrey L P

May 31, 2019

Very practical course. It helps me a lot!

von Abdelrahman M I T

May 25, 2019

The Course is full of amazing information

von Leticia R d S

May 16, 2019

Very good, i love it very very very much!

von Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

von Monica G

May 08, 2019

Excellent!!!

von Ghadah

Apr 28, 2019

Gooo

von Md A A

Apr 25, 2019

Very Interactive Course.

von Juan C H Z

Apr 20, 2019

Muito obrigado pela oportunidade, estou muito feliz de ter aprendido ingles para os negocios.

von Olga B

Apr 16, 2019

Very helpful and comprehensive course. Thank you!

von Sean Y

Apr 16, 2019

very interesting and useful

von Mohamed A I Z

Apr 12, 2019

it is very good course

von Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Very useful English course!

von Au T Y A

Apr 04, 2019

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

von Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

von Thalita E B S M

Apr 01, 2019

It really helped me. great course!

von MUKESH K

Mar 31, 2019

good course to improve the skill of communication