Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Networking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Networking von University of Washington

4.8
1,033 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 274 Bewertungen für Business English: Networking

von Fongja R

May 19, 2018

This is the efficient course for everyone. I can use this cause to improve my skill such as listening, speaking, reading and also writing. Thank you very much professor to made this course.

von Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

von Maricel C

Dec 12, 2018

What an excellent course!

von Elizaveta K

Dec 14, 2018

Thank you very much. It is very good course. I knew a lot new information.

von amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

von Diana L J M

Nov 29, 2018

I really learn a lot!

von Гарамжав

Dec 19, 2018

It was so helpful. Thank you

von Irina M S

Dec 30, 2018

This course is great and very well presented. Thank you.

von Márcia G

Dec 31, 2018

This course has increased my ability to communicate in English.

von Maria P

Jan 15, 2019

I needed structured information and am happy with the course. Thank you!

von GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

von Shiju T K

Jan 18, 2019

Good content and meaningful methods

von Mohamed A A

Feb 15, 2019

i wish if there was more than five stars this course is on fire

von Oscar E

Jan 22, 2019

Slow in the beginning but it comes around.

von Vandre M R

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing course! Now, I know a lot of tips to talk in English!

von Chia-Shao J

Feb 18, 2019

Very great course!!

But some PDF file need to update

von Maria B

Feb 18, 2019

it is a good course.

von Katerina H

Mar 19, 2019

I really enjoyed that course and I had very good experience.

von Sejan R C

Mar 23, 2019

love it

von Haejin J

Mar 29, 2019

This course was very helpful for me. I would like to continue other courses of the series. I am quite sure what I learned through this course will be practical in the future when I start working in the U.S.

von MUKESH K

Mar 31, 2019

good course to improve the skill of communication

von Viet T

Mar 19, 2019

The course is interesting, helpful with contents, teacher, and so on. Thanks so much.

von Daniel V

Jan 29, 2019

great course! i helps me a lot to improve on this area. Thank you!

von Lwin L M

Jan 31, 2019

Very useful for my career .Thanks a lot.