Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Meetings

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Meetings von University of Washington

4.7
405 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 88 Bewertungen für Business English: Meetings

von Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

von Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

von Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

von Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

von MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

von Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

von Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

von Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

von Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

von Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course!

von HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

von Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

von Jose A R N

Jul 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Karolina M G

Sep 13, 2017

The course is very good. It has answered many questions which I've had for a long time, but there was nowhere to find answers, and here I found them. I'd like to thank the instructors and everybody who was involved in creating this course for such a great job they've done. Thank you.

von Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

von Diego G

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

von Ana M M

Apr 22, 2017

It's such a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

von Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

von Ehtasham R

May 31, 2017

very good i enjoyed it.

von baker A

Nov 02, 2017

this is very good for the meeting to general company.

von CHIANG Y E

Jan 31, 2017

Really worth to join this lesson.

von Mahamed M A A

Aug 23, 2016

great

von 项超

Mar 20, 2017

I've really learned much! Thanks!

von Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is the best of 4 courses. I loved it

von Favian G L

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent!