Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Meetings

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Meetings von University of Washington

4.7
390 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Top-Bewertungen

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 85 Bewertungen für Business English: Meetings

von Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

von Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

von Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

von Tan J F

Nov 07, 2018

It really helps me to be more prepared!

von Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

von Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

von MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

von Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

von Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

von Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

von Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

von Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

von cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

von Jose A R N

Jul 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

von Karolina M G

Sep 13, 2017

The course is very good. It has answered many questions which I've had for a long time, but there was nowhere to find answers, and here I found them. I'd like to thank the instructors and everybody who was involved in creating this course for such a great job they've done. Thank you.

von Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

von Diego G

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

von Ana M M

Apr 22, 2017

It's such a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

von Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

von Ehtasham R

May 31, 2017

very good i enjoyed it.

von baker A

Nov 02, 2017

this is very good for the meeting to general company.

von CHIANG Y E

Jan 31, 2017

Really worth to join this lesson.

von Mahamed M A A

Aug 23, 2016

great

von 项超

Mar 20, 2017

I've really learned much! Thanks!

von Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is the best of 4 courses. I loved it