Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Planning & Negotiating

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Planning & Negotiating von University of Washington

4.8
Sterne
492 Bewertungen
94 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

Top-Bewertungen

SE

10. Feb. 2021

It was a great course, sometimes we take for granted the tone set in a written piece and how easy it can be perceived differently. This course was a great help to my professional communication skills.

IS

20. Juni 2016

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!\n\nI recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

Filtern nach:

76 - 93 von 93 Bewertungen für Business English: Planning & Negotiating

von Joan D

8. Juli 2016

very good

von Reyner C S

6. Nov. 2021

awesome

von ELIVELTON E C D O

29. Dez. 2020

Love it

von Katerina H

16. Apr. 2019

Awesome

von rohit v

27. März 2020

great

von Magarajothy A

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von Mahamed M A A

19. Okt. 2016

good

von Jefferson V

18. Juni 2020

a

von RAYIPALLI P

15. Juni 2020

this course gave me immense pleasure to learn a foreign language with great interest.I have completed 2 courses of this specialization.I will continue this to learn much more.Thank you instructors for your valuable work and encouragement.I am very happy with the course and am suggesting it to my friends too.

von Diana G

17. Aug. 2020

Very interesting! I learned new vocabulary and useful tips to plan an event an negotiate. I enjoy it very much!

von Pore J

28. Juni 2016

This course is very useful for all professional as it can be use in dairy working.

von Mustakhusen M

29. Mai 2017

Good course.

von Hima B

17. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Paula M S C

8. Juni 2022

i love

von Juan D L A

5. Sep. 2019

It is very tedious to wait for your assignments to be graded

von Pedro A R

14. Sep. 2017

It's pretty boring

von Ivan K

20. Juni 2018

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

von Somanshu M

25. Mai 2018

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100