Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Making Presentations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Making Presentations von University of Washington

4.8
Sterne
649 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Top-Bewertungen

LS

4. Sep. 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM

16. Juli 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 152 Bewertungen für Business English: Making Presentations

von 321810307002 S S

12. Okt. 2020

good

von 121810501005 P S

24. Sep. 2020

good

von Magarajothy A

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von Eglė G

5. Sep. 2020

nice

von Snehalata P

3. Sep. 2020

good

von Sharmin A M

18. Juni 2020

joss

von Nadiminti A

1. Okt. 2020

k

von Selva K B

22. Aug. 2020

.

von Sergio A

3. Apr. 2017

v

von MILORD P

3. Jan. 2021

persuative language and marketing,

how to be aware of persuative vocabulary

how to explain why a place is better other places

how to promote a location

how to be persuative when promoting a place

how to describe trends

how to use vocabulary related to change over time

von Shruti R

28. Juli 2020

i learned how to write a marketing piece. Avoid the use if fillers when giving a presentation. The use of persuasive language.

von Auste P

13. Nov. 2020

I have enjoyed the course. It was clear and easy going, thought I expected it to be harder.

von Svetlana A

12. Okt. 2021

It is a well-structired course with good vocabulary and presentation techniques

von Sonit R

29. Mai 2020

good course, but gradings so tough to get, on time. It just kills my head.

von Shima M

19. Nov. 2016

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field

von Belozerova I V

25. Dez. 2021

Quite easy, but still a good course.

von 321810401034 g

27. Okt. 2020

it was very useful to me.

von Marino P

28. Nov. 2016

It was really useful

von osama a a a

4. Sep. 2020

it was awesome

von parth m

6. Jan. 2021

good

von Veneela

14. Sep. 2020

Good

von Parag

7. Feb. 2021

.

von Ivan K

18. Aug. 2018

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

von P M

25. Sep. 2020

I felt very happy while doing the course

Thanku

von Luyi H

18. Apr. 2020

A little bit easy for professionals.