Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails von University of Washington

4.5
Sterne
139 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Distinguish between formal and informal language - Distinguish between direct and indirect language - Choose the appropriate tone based on your relationship with your recipient, the context, and request...

Top-Bewertungen

MC

25. Juni 2022

The lesson makes me clear to catch which is formal and which is direct as it will tell you when you are informal or how you should be indirect.

SA

9. Sep. 2022

same issue like the rest of the courses in this series . after completion of this course it not shown in the compeleted tab

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 33 Bewertungen für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

von ANTHONY J

4. Nov. 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

von Isary T

28. Okt. 2020

Good course, I learned a lot. Thanks!

von Ahmet E B

22. Juni 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

von Joan S

22. Okt. 2020

Was a wonderful refresher in business English.

von Hardi P

19. Juli 2022

I completed the course but there is no certificate

von joulanda g

22. Dez. 2019

i really enjoyed with this course

von Nithya B

1. März 2021

Short and informative course.

von Qian W

23. Dez. 2020

The content is quite basic for an intermediate learner, but I did learn something out of it.

von Mohammad S C

26. Juni 2022

The lesson makes me clear to catch which is formal and which is direct as it will tell you when you are informal or how you should be indirect.

von safiullah b a

10. Sep. 2022

same issue like the rest of the courses in this series . after completion of this course it not shown in the compeleted tab

von Matnazarova I

20. Dez. 2022

Clear and concise. Not just wasting your time. Respect

von Sharanjit K

24. Nov. 2021

Good, informative and helpful course. Thank you.

von yashkumar m

24. Apr. 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

von Anu M S

4. Mai 2021

Good content regarding communication

von Sanjoy K P

14. Juli 2020

Very Effective about email sending.

von Maria B L

5. Jan. 2023

Very useful! Great presentation!

von Yohana F

15. Mai 2021

Too short, but really good!

von Valeria B

21. Sep. 2021

Short course but useful.

von Aleksandra Z

31. März 2020

Хороший и полезный курс

von Cristian P

22. Sep. 2022

short and usefull

von Kushanna R

20. Juli 2022

Good Exprience....

von Ankit S

11. Aug. 2020

it was awesome

von Varon R M E

10. Juni 2020

A good course

von EDUAR E R A

28. Feb. 2022

great course

von Suet C L

7. Feb. 2021

Useful