Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails von University of Washington

4.5
Sterne
68 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Distinguish between formal and informal language - Distinguish between direct and indirect language - Choose the appropriate tone based on your relationship with your recipient, the context, and request...

Top-Bewertungen

AB
21. Juni 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

AJ
3. Nov. 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Navigate Tone, Formality, and Directness in Emails

von Isary T

28. Okt. 2020

Good course, I learned a lot. Thanks!

von ANTHONY J

4. Nov. 2020

But course is unfinished. Nothing happens after week 1.

von Joan S

22. Okt. 2020

Was a wonderful refresher in business English.

von joulanda g

22. Dez. 2019

i really enjoyed with this course

von Nithya B

1. März 2021

Short and informative course.

von Qian W

23. Dez. 2020

The content is quite basic for an intermediate learner, but I did learn something out of it.

von Ahmet E B

22. Juni 2021

Very helpful, I would love to hear more about the subject!

von Sharanjit K

24. Nov. 2021

Good, informative and helpful course. Thank you.

von yashkumar m

24. Apr. 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

von Anu M S

4. Mai 2021

Good content regarding communication

von Sanjoy K P

14. Juli 2020

Very Effective about email sending.

von Yohana F

15. Mai 2021

Too short, but really good!

von Valeria B

21. Sep. 2021

Short course but useful.

von Aleksandra Z

31. März 2020

Хороший и полезный курс

von Ankit S

11. Aug. 2020

it was awesome

von Varon R M E

10. Juni 2020

A good course

von Suchi L

7. Feb. 2021

Useful

von Jeff B

23. Juli 2021

your dumbass final quiz only checks for the first letter to be correct you baboons. I wrote andrew in one and it said correct "Again" was the correct answer. fire your programmer lmaoo