Chevron Left
Zurück zu English for Effective Business Speaking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für English for Effective Business Speaking von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
302 Bewertungen
71 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Top-Bewertungen

BC

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

DG

Jun 28, 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 71 Bewertungen für English for Effective Business Speaking

von Daniel O A D

May 06, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

von Ummey H

May 26, 2020

This course provide me many knowledge about different topic, which will give me huge support in business purpose.

von Muhammad A A

Aug 17, 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

von Viet T

Jun 07, 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

von Lahcene O M

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

von Hari K M

Dec 03, 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

von Davronbek R

Dec 21, 2017

Very boring; I did not like the way of the instructors' speaking either

von Sk T t

May 21, 2020

This course is perfect for business man not for students

von Aditya B

May 04, 2020

This course is not up to the mark.

von Rhythm B

Apr 29, 2020

This course help me to learn many things for Effective Business Speaking. I think who are interested in Corporate sector or other Business sector they must do this course. This really helpful for learning and job sector

von Bataduwa A R I S C

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

von Daniyalge P S G

Jun 28, 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

von Suhaib N

Jun 19, 2020

This course helped me to learn a lot ,i have researched on my own to supplement the syllabus.Thank you so much for this opportunity.

von Fernando J I G

Sep 10, 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

von Edith K

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

von 乔斌

Jun 13, 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

von Gary L

May 08, 2017

The course was fine but I have a serious problem of how we were assessed. When we were told to record our voice no instructions were given on how to record on line. COURSERA IS STILL CHARGING ME FOR THE COURSE WHEN I FINISHED IT MONTHS AGO.

von michael p c

Sep 18, 2019

Good course

von Mustafa M A

Jan 07, 2017

Good

von Gurnit S S

Jun 20, 2020

Through this course i have learnt all the basics concept regarding effective bussiness speaking communication skills in english.Moreover this course could helped me a lot in enhancing my verbal and non verbal communication skills as well as fluency in english language upto greater extent. I would also like to thanks all the staff members and the teachers involved in this course who gave their precious time and share their knowledge with us.

von Lizeth M B H

Jun 22, 2020

This course helped me a lot since I managed to acquire a lot of knowledge this helps us to speak in business effectively.

von Ranit R

Apr 11, 2020

This course is a complete package for associate-level to manager level in business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

von Nabila N O

Jul 09, 2020

It is a great Course for our business communication,business presentations . Amazing experience learn from here.

von Md.Milon I

Jun 20, 2020

Very effective course of me.. I learn many things from this course.. thanks for providing this course freely.

von SYED S J

Jun 09, 2020

Literally before I entered into this course , I done many mistake now I can speak without errors. Thanks