Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Juli 2022

it's one of the most effective courses I have ever take. The material is well structured and the tutors are perfect. everyone can get benifits from this course no matter what their English level is.

SC

8. Juli 2022

One of the best courses ever enrolled which gave me a comprehensive view about the Business English in the modern era, equipping me with the necessary tools to enhance my business communication.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 250 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Nataly A M P

29. Juli 2020

I like it so much. The course is clear and easy to understand even to non-native speakers.

von KateD

4. Mai 2020

It's been a very fresh and informative experience. I definitely try with another courses.

von eshaq d

2. Dez. 2017

This course was so helpful for me that affected not only my business but also my life.

von Mary G A M M

17. Mai 2019

Very amazing site to learn and enhance specific skills with the courses applied.

von Lia T R

22. Feb. 2018

lots of great communication and language topics are covered in this course

von Ana G V C

4. Aug. 2020

Really helpful if you want to improve your business English skills.

von Mirza A B

9. Mai 2016

Very efficient course, now I can feel change in my communication.

von Maisum M

9. Aug. 2020

Good Experience Through out in this Course , Best Instrustor .

von Salim S

22. Nov. 2016

This course is one of the best courses i have taken so far.

von Nataliya K

11. März 2016

Very useful and well-organized course. Highly recommended!

von Alexis J C G

27. Juli 2020

muy bueno curso, un poco teorico, pero cumple el cometido

von Ivan G G

30. Juli 2020

It was an excellent course and i learned a lot. Thanks

von Madara I

3. Apr. 2020

I learned many things from this cause. Thanks a lot.

von LI Z

4. Mai 2020

great course to start to learn the business English

von Khaled A A

23. Dez. 2016

Very nice and perfecct. thanks sor the good course

von Cosette L

18. Nov. 2016

The course is awesome! I love their video classes.

von maryanndrm

19. Juni 2020

A good course for non-native speakers in English.

von SA113

27. Nov. 2019

Nice teaching methods and simple clarification.

von Mohamed S H

22. Jan. 2017

Its a great course, right from the root.

von Nabeel A S

9. Okt. 2016

Thank you very very much for this effort

von Kenet C

30. Juli 2020

La información del curso es excelente .

von Mahendra S

8. Apr. 2019

Gr8 Course you can learn a lot from it.

von Rahul S

7. Sep. 2018

Best Course to learn Business English.

von shaima

17. Sep. 2017

wow How much you can learn through it

von maria l

25. Aug. 2019

very boring way of teaching, you feel like they read their speech somewhere in front of them,

the lady's videos you barely can hear her.

please check and update your course instead of charging people so much money for boring and not motivating education.

and please do not waste your money here.