Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,033 Bewertungen
254 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Juli 2022

it's one of the most effective courses I have ever take. The material is well structured and the tutors are perfect. everyone can get benifits from this course no matter what their English level is.

SC

8. Juli 2022

One of the best courses ever enrolled which gave me a comprehensive view about the Business English in the modern era, equipping me with the necessary tools to enhance my business communication.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 250 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Kristiyan Z

31. Aug. 2021

Very poor quality of the videos. I mean poor.... Also, the information is too basic. I felt like wasting my time. This is more like English classes for A2 level with business context. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who wants to upgrade his English skills.

von Carlos C

17. Aug. 2020

The audio is very poor, some of them were impossible to listen

von Dr. E J F

23. Juli 2020

Very poor assesment mode used, especially in the 6th week.

von Michael S M F

21. Aug. 2020

el curso es muy bueno y completo. Intenta poner de tu parte y anotar lo mas relevante para que lo puedas recordar y usarlo en tu vida profesional mas adelante. los tres instructores son muy buenos y profesionales con amplio conocimiento de los temas de negocios y administrativos. Si le pones empeño al curso veras que es muy bueno y aprenderás.

von Kirubakaran M

7. Juli 2022

its very useful for the people who is beginer like me and every week i have impoved my skill to communicate correctly and fluently..Thanks so much for the wonderful cource.

von LUCIANA V P L

25. Juli 2017

Excellent, I really improved myself

von Su T N

25. Juni 2020

Excellent & Perfect Online Course!

von Salvatore T

23. Aug. 2016

very good course

Thank u so much

ST

von Abimbola O j

13. Aug. 2020

This was a very educative course

von Mohamed O

1. Juni 2018

high quality and understandable!

von Yining T

15. Apr. 2017

good courses, easy to understand

von Annette M G B

15. Aug. 2020

Great and very useful course!!

von Laura M S V

7. Aug. 2020

A good and interactive course.

von NWEKE C S

22. Juli 2020

it was an interesting class

von Leo-okara C O

21. Juli 2020

A Good Course, Very Helpful

von CHENG T M

29. Feb. 2020

Good, it is very productive

von Fahimeh A

11. Juli 2020

It was a great experience.

von Горячкин С А

14. Mai 2020

Very interesting videos!

von Luis F E B

25. Okt. 2018

It was really engaging!

von Gustaw Ż

20. Okt. 2018

Nicely done. Thank You!

von GIOVANNI A P P

26. Juli 2020

Muy buena metodología.

von MURALI G

25. Mai 2020

Learnt a lot from this

von Muhammad A A

8. Juni 2017

Great course

Thank you

von Abraham

5. Juli 2020

It´s really good!!!

von Shubham S S

24. Jan. 2020

very nice and good