Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,024 Bewertungen
249 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Apr. 2020

it's one of the most effective courses I have ever take. The material is well structured and the tutors are perfect. everyone can get benifits from this course no matter what their English level is.

UN

16. Sep. 2021

This is the great course if you would like to improve your English, you can refresh and use English better. Please try to learn and you will know that you use something wrong for English.

Filtern nach:

226 - 245 von 245 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Mariana M

25. Sep. 2020

Good course.

von Heilyn T S A

12. Nov. 2021

very good

von Mohammad A I S

9. Nov. 2020

great

von EBRAHIM A

2. Mai 2022

good

von Vanessa M C C

6. Sep. 2020

Good

von ERH

26. Nov. 2020

The course was, just like the name says, quite basic. More vocabulary, phrases, etc. could have been provided in my mind. Sadly, some english language errors could be found, e.g. in the tests. I would recommend a course with a wider scope and more depth.

von Nallely B A

26. Apr. 2021

Los videos donde habla Delian no tienen buen volumen y varios de los enlaces que se comparten son muy viejos y no están disponibles o ya no son compatibles con los navegadores web actuales

von Gloria I

11. Apr. 2021

NECESITA SER MAS DINAMICO. Y NO ME AGRADA QUE DEPENDA DE QUE OTROS ME CALIFIQUEN PARA FINALIZAR EL CURSO.

von Musaub A

23. Juni 2022

not what I was expecting

von Y.Ridvan u

15. März 2021

I can not understand

von Pablo R E R

13. Okt. 2020

no entendi

von Génesis M B

17. Okt. 2021

Es realmente HORRIBLE que hayan tareas que los compañeros deban calificar (SABIENDO QUE SON APRENDICES) y viceversa, ¿cómo voy a calificar una tarea si no tengo el nivel para hacerlo? puedo terminar afectando a la otra persona. Deberían quitar eso en totalidad y si hubiese alguna que sea un PROFESOR quien califique o alguien especializado, que escuche la pronunciación y analice. Solo eso

von Ana V S R

24. Nov. 2020

para mí, que tengo un nivel intermedio de la lengua, no me aportó nada especial este curso.... por eso mismo me costó tanto terminarlo, pues me aburria demasiado....

von Fatemeh M

15. Jan. 2022

T​here was too much theoretical information on communication and less on English skills.

von JACKSON E G D

31. Okt. 2020

.

von Binoy B

3. Okt. 2020

Irrelevant content with a lot of lag towards the course. Not enough content for business communication.

von LANIER A C C

11. März 2021

No era lo que buscaba.

Gracias

von Al-Amin

27. Okt. 2020

not match my expextation

von Jorge I C M

3. Nov. 2021

por que tirne errores

von Afrah A

9. März 2021

.