Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
465 Bewertungen
97 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Apr 27, 2017

Thank you very much. It was very useful course and lecturers provided very insightful information. I look forward to participate at your next course. All the best.

NN

Jul 30, 2016

I recommend this course. It has been a great experience learning the basics of Business English.\n\nVery well paced, amazing context.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 91 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Shubham S S

Jan 24, 2020

very nice and good

von Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Saeed A Q

Jan 07, 2017

Perfect syllabus

von Zarina S

Feb 13, 2020

Amazing course!

von 方毅

Feb 20, 2016

简单易学,期待更多此类课程上线

von LAZRAK C

May 22, 2020

it was perfect

von Kunal k s

Feb 15, 2020

Excellent work

von Sinan S

Jun 11, 2020

Very useful..

von Eduardo G

Apr 30, 2019

Great Course!

von KHURAIJAM M D

Dec 07, 2019

very useful

von Sophiko M

May 05, 2020

Thank you

von sherif a a

Jul 18, 2018

very good

von Sharipkhodjaev N K

May 18, 2018

very good

von Lahcene O M

Sep 14, 2016

very nice

von Laëtitia F

Jun 04, 2020

Very goo

von Shaw M

Apr 27, 2020

helpful

von Ren P

Nov 20, 2016

Good

von Yifan J

Jun 08, 2016

good

von Verdian K

Dec 07, 2017

ver

von Shigeki U

Jun 11, 2018

It is really good course to understand the basis of communication.Also, word vocabulary references are very helpful for numeral business usage.

von SU

Feb 27, 2018

It is really helpful for a newbie to enter the office. It includes basic grammar, basic business vocabulary and also communication skills.

von Vira K

Jun 13, 2020

I like the course, but I must say I was confused by some test assignments, as I could not understand the logic in the questions.

von Angelo N

Jul 03, 2016

I think it's a very interesting course, well focused on the strategies to arrange an effective communication.

von Hossam A F M A E

Nov 23, 2019

It is amazing to take such a chance. I have really learned a lot. Thanks for Hong Kong University.

von Ali S

Mar 07, 2017

This Course is great for beginners, and it helped to improve my English considerably.