Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
541 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

HS

Apr 27, 2017

Thank you very much. It was very useful course and lecturers provided very insightful information. I look forward to participate at your next course. All the best.

TR

Jun 16, 2020

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho para personas que estén inmersas en el mundo de los negocios y que deseen mejorar su vocabulario y gramatica.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 113 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Sophiko M

May 05, 2020

Thank you

von sherif a a

Jul 18, 2018

very good

von Sharipkhodjaev N K

May 18, 2018

very good

von Lahcene O M

Sep 14, 2016

very nice

von Laëtitia F

Jun 04, 2020

Very goo

von Shaw M

Apr 27, 2020

helpful

von Ren P

Nov 20, 2016

Good

von Yifan J

Jun 08, 2016

good

von Verdian K

Dec 07, 2017

ver

von walter m c c

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you, it helped me, a lot in terms of looking at a better deal, to people when talking, and looking for a more point of understanding for people. but it helps us to prepare our reports for the speech of understanding the public

von Shigeki U

Jun 11, 2018

It is really good course to understand the basis of communication.Also, word vocabulary references are very helpful for numeral business usage.

von SU

Feb 27, 2018

It is really helpful for a newbie to enter the office. It includes basic grammar, basic business vocabulary and also communication skills.

von Vira K

Jun 13, 2020

I like the course, but I must say I was confused by some test assignments, as I could not understand the logic in the questions.

von Angelo N

Jul 03, 2016

I think it's a very interesting course, well focused on the strategies to arrange an effective communication.

von Hossam A F M A E

Nov 23, 2019

It is amazing to take such a chance. I have really learned a lot. Thanks for Hong Kong University.

von Ali S

Mar 07, 2017

This Course is great for beginners, and it helped to improve my English considerably.

von Gamil A

Mar 18, 2017

If you look for improving your communication skills, then this course is for you.

von Karmanov I

Feb 27, 2017

Course is interesting but the quality of the videos sometimes not very good

von Iekaa G T

Jul 19, 2020

some of the video sound was too high while some video sounds were too low

von Adnan A

Apr 06, 2019

it's a nice course, but unfortunately i don't have a time to continue.

von Thwet Y N

Aug 10, 2020

Lectures can be easily understood for non native speakers.

von EDICKSON D M G

Jul 28, 2020

Esta todo en ingles y no tengo ese nivel de aprendizaje

von Sapna D

Jul 09, 2020

You can learn a lot of things from this course.

von Oluwapelumi M A

Aug 04, 2020

this course was quite educational

von 朱罗北

Sep 07, 2016

对于一个英语不是很好的人来说,还是有难度的。不过课程讲的还可以。