Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,010 Bewertungen
246 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Apr. 2020

it's one of the most effective courses I have ever take. The material is well structured and the tutors are perfect. everyone can get benifits from this course no matter what their English level is.

UN

16. Sep. 2021

This is the great course if you would like to improve your English, you can refresh and use English better. Please try to learn and you will know that you use something wrong for English.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 241 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Amit R C

13. Juli 2020

Good As Usual.

von LAZRAK C

22. Mai 2020

it was perfect

von Kunal k s

15. Feb. 2020

Excellent work

von Sinan S

10. Juni 2020

Very useful..

von Eduardo G

29. Apr. 2019

Great Course!

von Meeli K

7. Dez. 2019

very useful

von Saja A A

22. Aug. 2020

Thank you

von Randall Q

10. Aug. 2020

Muy bueno

von Okoroji E U

25. Juli 2020

It's good

von Sophiko M

5. Mai 2020

Thank you

von sherif a a

18. Juli 2018

very good

von Sharipkhodjaev N K

18. Mai 2018

very good

von Lahcene O M

14. Sep. 2016

very nice

von Laëtitia F

4. Juni 2020

Very goo

von Shaw M

27. Apr. 2020

helpful

von Ren P

20. Nov. 2016

Good

von Yifan J

7. Juni 2016

good

von Verdian K

7. Dez. 2017

ver

von walter m c c

30. Juli 2020

Thank you, it helped me, a lot in terms of looking at a better deal, to people when talking, and looking for a more point of understanding for people. but it helps us to prepare our reports for the speech of understanding the public

von Fabián M

12. Aug. 2020

le doy un 4 porque algunos audios no tenían suficiente volumen y no se escuchaban. algunas explicaciones deberían ser más interactivas como las que imparte la intructora Delian Gaskell.

Gracias por todo el aprendizaje obtenido.

von ISMAEL A M S

21. Aug. 2020

It´s a good course, nice activities and alot of interaction with classmates. But the questions of the tests are too confuse, and the exam, some questions don't have correct answer. Please fix that.

von Shigeki U

11. Juni 2018

It is really good course to understand the basis of communication.Also, word vocabulary references are very helpful for numeral business usage.

von S U

27. Feb. 2018

It is really helpful for a newbie to enter the office. It includes basic grammar, basic business vocabulary and also communication skills.

von Vira K

13. Juni 2020

I like the course, but I must say I was confused by some test assignments, as I could not understand the logic in the questions.

von Angelo N

3. Juli 2016

I think it's a very interesting course, well focused on the strategies to arrange an effective communication.