Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business English: Basics von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.5
Sterne
1,010 Bewertungen
246 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course aims to improve your Business English language skills by developing your vocabulary and reading skills and your understanding of tone, style and knowledge of communication methods. We'll also cover how these language skills can enhance audience analysis, business case analysis and basic business communication strategies. Skills learned in this course will often be referred to and needed to complete the speaking, writing and cross-cultural communications courses of this Specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - describe things and events in the context of Business English - make requests in the context of Business English - support arguments in the context of Business English - use appropriate tone and style according to the context of Business English - conduct an audience analysis - match audience with the purpose and medium of communication - analyse and summarise business data...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Apr. 2020

it's one of the most effective courses I have ever take. The material is well structured and the tutors are perfect. everyone can get benifits from this course no matter what their English level is.

UN

16. Sep. 2021

This is the great course if you would like to improve your English, you can refresh and use English better. Please try to learn and you will know that you use something wrong for English.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 241 Bewertungen für Business English: Basics

von Hossam F

23. Nov. 2019

It is amazing to take such a chance. I have really learned a lot. Thanks for Hong Kong University.

von AS102

7. März 2017

This Course is great for beginners, and it helped to improve my English considerably.

von Gamil A

18. März 2017

If you look for improving your communication skills, then this course is for you.

von Karmanov I

27. Feb. 2017

Course is interesting but the quality of the videos sometimes not very good

von Iekaa G T

19. Juli 2020

some of the video sound was too high while some video sounds were too low

von Adnan A

6. Apr. 2019

it's a nice course, but unfortunately i don't have a time to continue.

von KRISTIN L P D

16. Aug. 2020

I Wish we could interact in some way with the tutors in the platform

von Athena

10. Aug. 2020

Lectures can be easily understood for non native speakers.

von Edickson M

28. Juli 2020

Esta todo en ingles y no tengo ese nivel de aprendizaje

von Muhammed A D

14. Aug. 2020

There can be more writing and listening practice.

von Sapna D

9. Juli 2020

You can learn a lot of things from this course.

von Oluwapelumi M A

4. Aug. 2020

this course was quite educational

von 朱罗北

6. Sep. 2016

对于一个英语不是很好的人来说,还是有难度的。不过课程讲的还可以。

von DAVID M M

10. Feb. 2019

Great course!!

von akshay a b

27. Nov. 2019

NICE

von Wu x

9. Apr. 2016

good

von Ola A A

22. März 2020

.

von Nguemo T M S

10. Apr. 2017

I

von Hemant R

10. Juni 2016

discussion thread should be answerable and solution to the test should be available...

all other things are good.

von ABDULHADI A

29. Aug. 2017

seems good as a first step

von Deleted A

11. Apr. 2016

GOOD!

von Maja G

26. Sep. 2017

I liked tone and style peer assigned test, because speaking is one of my main topics for taking this course. Overall, this course have a lot of theory and very little real examples. The exams are awful, there are mainly questions from theory slides, which are not practical at all. I also missed explanations at the exam review, as it was very frustrating (re)taking an exam and not knowing what are you doing wrong.

von KEN N

23. Mai 2019

More often than not, suddenly English subtitle doesn't show up. Female speaker's voice is always hard to hear.

von Nathalie T B S

16. Aug. 2020

Me pareció un poco aburrida la metodología del curso. Además de muy gramático en vez de ingles empresarial.

von Marla S

2. Dez. 2016

not good enough!