Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Model Innovation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Model Innovation von HEC Paris

4.7
Sterne
454 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

Top-Bewertungen

DO

10. Juni 2021

This course assisted me greatly innovate an idea in the renewable energy production process, the innovation is currently being tested in Kenya after it was selected for funding.

Warm regards

CF

11. Nov. 2020

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 141 Bewertungen für Business Model Innovation

von Alejandro P

4. Okt. 2020

Nice curse with nice teachers. So well explained. I have extended my entrepreneurship and innovation knowledge

von Thomas P

15. Nov. 2021

N​ice intro to business models. Covers a large range of different business models and tools to assess them.

von Annissa G

19. Apr. 2022

For someone who was not trained in business, this course is quite easy to understand and easy to follow

von Julien M

9. Feb. 2021

Really good stuff , high quality comparing to what I found on the subject. thank you very to HEC team.

von demetris

17. Mai 2020

Excellent course, great material, outstanding. delivery and training material. Highly recommended

von Irfan N

12. Sep. 2020

Brilliant Program and a lot of of meaningful insight to know how the business innovation works!

von Vishwanath G

22. Nov. 2020

I like this Course and I feel that it will really help me to become a successful enterprenuer

von Mathieu

30. Juni 2020

Very informative

Great content and assignments

Very impressed by the quality of the course

von Laurence K

8. Juni 2017

vraiment intéressant. permet une approche structurée d'un pivot sur son business model

von Daniel J S

12. Okt. 2020

I liked the course and finished all the requirements. However I cannot my certificate

von LISO Q

1. Dez. 2016

Very good examples throughout the course : JCDecaux, the Spanish theatre, Michelin...

von Gonzalo A B

7. März 2022

Very detailed, super applicable which the right balance between theory and practice!

von FAJAR S A P

30. Okt. 2020

Great course with a lot of explanations, examples, and provocative model. Thank you!

von Guillermo L

24. Mai 2018

Excellent! Great!

If you are a enterpeneur seaching for new bussines, it is a must!

von Zola

16. Nov. 2020

Very helpful course, great insight about business model and how to create your own

von Eliza A Y W

8. März 2021

This course help your to rethinking the business model that address your needs!

von PRAJJWAL D

24. Aug. 2020

Excellent course for learning Business model basics and furthermore to that.

von QUETTIER

2. Aug. 2020

Thanks to the two teachers ! The course was illustrated with great examples

von Rosimar S

29. Juni 2020

very well structured with a lot of gain for this field. strongly recommend.

von Jean-Marie G

31. Mai 2020

Very inspiring yet pragmatic course. I strongly recommend this course !!!

von Ronald I W

15. Feb. 2017

Excellent and interesting course. Very well put together and presented.

von Samar J

24. Nov. 2020

Very well structured course giving more insights of business modeling.

von Olivier G

24. Dez. 2017

MOOC est très intéressant et clair. Approche pragmatique et efficace.

von Roy K

8. Juni 2016

Très intéressant. Mais les devoirs à rendre sont longs à effectuer.

von Pranav T

1. Nov. 2019

This is a must course for any one who wants to build a better co.