Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Model Innovation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Model Innovation von HEC Paris

4.7
Sterne
454 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

Top-Bewertungen

DO

10. Juni 2021

This course assisted me greatly innovate an idea in the renewable energy production process, the innovation is currently being tested in Kenya after it was selected for funding.

Warm regards

CF

11. Nov. 2020

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 141 Bewertungen für Business Model Innovation

von cliffy g

18. Mai 2019

enjoying every minute of it

von Saed E

29. Okt. 2018

Extremly Helpfull ,Thankyou

von Nicolas L

31. Mai 2021

Super! Very challenging

von Jaume B

1. Juni 2020

Very interesting course

von sophie

6. Okt. 2016

Super! Très stimulant

von Joseph K W

31. Juli 2022

Absolutely worth it!

von Anne-Marie S

31. März 2020

Really interesting

von Joachim S

1. März 2021

Useful knowledge.

von Prem k R B S

21. Apr. 2021

Excellent course

von Pascale D

18. Feb. 2017

Amazing course !

von Varun G

6. Feb. 2022

Nice course...

von Adcon S

23. Okt. 2020

truly enjoying

von Alby P

2. Juni 2020

Great Content.

von Victor B

18. Mai 2020

Great course.

von Benyamina M

24. Aug. 2017

très bon cour

von RUFO R

8. März 2022

Excellent!

von Laurent B

14. Apr. 2018

Le cours (Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach permet de découvrir une méthode de business model innovation qui complète bien un outil tel que le Business Model Canvas d'Alexander Osterwalder et l'approche de l'effectuation. Le travail final offre une opportunité de produire un livrable fouillé ou le support d'un réel projet entrepreneurial.

von Lars A

9. Juni 2018

This is a great course on business model innovation. The instructors have carefully planned a progression with exercises and tests that reinforce the learning. They provide many examples of the models 3 core components and the 14 directions, all of which they explain in great detail. Highly recommended even if you know about the business model canvas.

von Aruna P

20. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent way to learn a framework for business model innovation. The two assignments give you a good grounding in the Odyssey3.14 framework. I would recommend that all participants do the seriously.

von Biagio C

9. Juni 2016

I would have like a longer course about these arguments. Anyway it offers really a lot of examples, effective analytic tools and ispirations to develop innovation in the business.

von Diaa E A E

1. Aug. 2019

Course is unique as it uses the Blue Ocean Strategy indirectly to re-invent the business. It would have been perfect if the Business Model Canvas was used with the process

von Sandrine

4. Apr. 2021

Very good overall but missed some more Methodologie to establish the value chain. Also would have love to go deeper on the example mentioned during the class.

von Vellanki S

15. Okt. 2021

Though the model is interesting I think applications of the same with multiple cases studies would have helped.

von Prasanna P

30. März 2020

Well guided approach to invent or re-invent business models. Course content and Examples are engaging.

von Rich G

30. Juni 2021

Overal a good primer on business models. Not much different from the business model canvas book.