Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone von Rice University

4.7
Sterne
369 Bewertungen
70 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone is an opportunity to apply various skills developed across the four courses in the specialization to a real life data. The Capstone, in collaboration with an industry partner uses publicly available ‘Housing Data’ to pose various questions typically a client would pose to a data analyst. Your job is to do the relevant statistical analysis and report your findings in response to the questions in a way that anyone can understand. Please remember that this is a Capstone, and has a degree of difficulty/ambiguity higher than the previous four courses. The aim being to mimic a real life application as close as possible....

Top-Bewertungen

BD
21. Mai 2020

it's one of the amazing courses I have been taking in Coursera so far with an amazing course instructor. there so many practical insights that can be achieved throughout this whole specialization.

FR
11. Sep. 2020

Had a good opportunity to practice regression, hypothesis testing and confidence intervals. Now whenever I read any research paper, it feels good to be able to interpret all the models

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 68 Bewertungen für Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone

von Renier S

5. Mai 2020

This course and the whole specialization was extremely well presented. The material starts basic but covers enough depth to challenge a learner and equip you with practical tools that will be useful in life and business.

von Edward S

3. Apr. 2018

This course strikes a great balance between giving guidance & giving freedom to the learner to self discover the solutions. The case study is also interesting!

von praneeth r

5. Apr. 2021

The Best Capstone, it was really engaging and we had to really use our brain unlike many other where it was mere copy paste. really good project

von Matteo G

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. The Capstone project really helped to wrap together everything learned and to apply that knowledge to a real case.

von Dennis C

25. Apr. 2020

The course has a great professor and a great material (slides, videos, etc). The explanations are excellents and careffuly done.

von Michael B

10. Aug. 2019

Excellent course and instruction materials. Very engaging and carefully structured to allow all learners to succeed.

von Marcos P

20. Juni 2018

Fun and challenging, I really appreciated having the chance to have a guided practice with real world data.

von Darwing B

12. Nov. 2019

A perfect course to learn and apply it in the real world of Business analysis and statistics. Thank you.

von Pratyush A

12. Aug. 2020

Good project. Gives us an opportunity to work with real life big data and come up with results.

von Maroun K

25. Okt. 2020

amazing course, it teaches you all you need to start a business analyst job... thank you

von Ponciano R

21. Jan. 2019

Great opportunity to put in practice what was learned throughout the courses. Thanks!!

von Dhiraj J

17. Juli 2020

Excellent course and the course instructor if a person has the motivation to learn

von Ryan S

7. Dez. 2020

Great challenging and practical, will be applying what I've learned to my work

von Santiago R R

23. Aug. 2020

Great ending to the specialization, loved it all the way and learned a lot.

von Mohammed T C

16. Mai 2020

Excellent Course with 100% practical based learning. Learned a lot. Thanks

von John D I

16. Okt. 2018

great course, great instructor. The entire series was very beneficial.

von Lam S N

18. Aug. 2020

The course is very useful, it is easy understand. Thanks prof.

von Nazmus S S

20. Feb. 2019

Professor Sharod is great. I learned a lot from this course

von Swapnil P

6. Juli 2020

It was an amazing experience. Looking forward to mentor.

von Mark H

22. Mai 2018

Excellent Course. Thank you. Very useful knowledge

von Jaysing B

6. Aug. 2020

Statistical Analysis of Real-time Business data

von Li Y

13. Juli 2017

Challenging tasks but worth to cracking them!

von sam t

23. Sep. 2020

If any chinese version will be much better!

von jorge l

10. Juli 2018

Good course. Excellent Instructor. thanks

von DOMINIC I B

30. März 2021

Best challenge to practice Excel skills