Chevron Left
Zurück zu High-Impact Business Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für High-Impact Business Writing von University of California, Irvine

4.3
Sterne
1,425 Bewertungen
254 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Top-Bewertungen

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 250 Bewertungen für High-Impact Business Writing

von Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

von ANTONIO G G

Sep 15, 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

von JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

von Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

von Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

von Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

von Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

von Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

von Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

von Alan G R

Apr 08, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

von Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

von Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

von Saravanan S

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

von Joyce A

Oct 22, 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

von Argun K

Nov 26, 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

von Karen P

Nov 10, 2019

Thanks to this course I was able to see where I was making mistakes in my memos, thank you.

von Mario A A N

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente, me gusto, deberían de especializarlo más al ámbito de negocios en Latinoamérica,

von Jo-Ming H

Oct 25, 2015

Great summary of all important things in business writing. I learned a lot from it. Thanks.

von Mohammad H

Jun 30, 2017

I found this course very effective and meaningful specially for experienced professionals.

von Megan G

Apr 12, 2016

I found the videos, slides and shared websites very useful. Another great Coursera course.

von Paramita

Jul 20, 2019

Concise. Summarizes everything you need to become a better writer in the workplace.

von Maxim S

Nov 07, 2015

Precise, structured, easy to understand and apply techniques. Very useful course!

von 夏天

Sep 03, 2015

It helps me a lot.it is a good choice for you to learn it.and i love the teacher.

von Raymond G

Oct 24, 2016

There are many tips that can be used right away in the professional environment.

von Shrikant S

Nov 29, 2015

This course is really helpful and relevant for professionals across the domain.