Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategic Management - Capstone Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategic Management - Capstone Project von Copenhagen Business School

4.6
Sterne
296 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

Top-Bewertungen

LH
1. Juni 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS
14. Nov. 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für Strategic Management - Capstone Project

von Tim S

20. Sep. 2016

Exceptional curriculum layout with thoughtful lectures and assignments.

von Putu K

19. März 2016

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

von Paul M

6. März 2017

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

von Wilman A P O

16. Nov. 2016

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

von Ziad H A

7. Nov. 2019

Great Topics and Great Experience .. Thanks

von André B R

10. Nov. 2017

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

von Rohit K

13. Feb. 2016

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

von БАКАЕВА Ф С

23. Okt. 2020

thank you very much

von David P I

28. Dez. 2018

Great case studies!

von Eddie G

31. März 2019

Excellent course.

von Mriganayan G

6. März 2019

Great courses!

von Dan N

20. Mai 2019

Great Content

von Aya M L N

17. Nov. 2020

Thanks a lot

von Terre C

22. Aug. 2017

Super course

von Abdullah K

16. Aug. 2020

good

von Prashant R

27. Dez. 2019

Nice

von Niels B

16. Sep. 2016

The content and the assignment were of high quality and I really enjoyed the case I had to work on.

So overal the course was very good, but negative was that the course was a bit too long, I understand Coursera needs to finance the course, so it is better to have a long one and earn a lot of subscription fees. Bu the extra review rounds felt redundant, and because the course was so long it was difficult to keep focussed on it.

von Tracy M

30. Mai 2017

This course presented an incredible opportunity to engage with other learners and build a project based on all of the previous knowledge we received.

von ILO, F C

19. Nov. 2020

This is a very informative program- with real-life cases. Thanks to the team for a wonderful lecture.

von Sandra L

10. Juni 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

von Cindy H

1. Juni 2016

Interesting subjects to chose from. Also nice and short format of the assignment.

von Walter M D

7. Mai 2017

would be great to have at some point some sort of feedback from the professors

von Mohammed A s

14. Okt. 2019

It need to be more clear about the requirmet for each capston project

von Mark B

16. Dez. 2016

Culmination of the courses - to reinforce the learnings

von احمد م س ع

9. Jan. 2020

It is a very good application and I benefited from it