Chevron Left
Zurück zu C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für C++ For C Programmers, Part A von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.4
Sterne
707 Bewertungen
168 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Top-Bewertungen

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

RH

Oct 17, 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 167 Bewertungen für C++ For C Programmers, Part A

von Burt C

Jan 27, 2020

This is a great intro/refresher course for C++. While it is based on C++ 11 (and prior), it is a fun course that will refresh your skills in graph theory, the STL, classes and friends. Definitely worth the effort.

von Jian L

Sep 10, 2017

The best course for those who have a background of C programming and data structure&algorithms. The homeworks are more difficult and time consuming than other courses, but you can learn a lot from them.

von Fangda C

Jun 13, 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

von Cesar A

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

von Robert H

Oct 17, 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

von Dmitrii B

Jan 05, 2020

A great course for beginners to learn C++ programming. Excellent presentation of the educational material by Ira Pohl. I highly recommend this course for everyone to learn C++.

von Miguel G

May 17, 2016

This was very good course to learn about the differences between C and C++. I have been C programmer for some time and never had a C++ introduction until this course.

von Goutam D

Mar 23, 2016

A much needed course for all those students who have strong fundamentals in C Programming but lack the OOP skills in C++.

Still there is a scope of improvement.

von Neeraj S A

Sep 28, 2016

Very great course.Course is well taught and well organized ,It is not for beginners if you are programming at least from one year this is for you.

von Daniel S

Sep 15, 2019

Helpful for someone like me who's studied C at the university level, but needs a quick introduction to the unique concepts added by C++.

von Shivi B

Jun 23, 2019

Very good course for working professional. Will help you to write better course and assignments help you revise complete STL.

von Alexander V

Aug 28, 2018

Being a C programmer, I'm learning C++ and this course is very useful!!! Professor Pohl, you're a great lecturer, thank you!

von Bardaan A

Jan 15, 2017

Really interesting course. Learnt a lot. Professor Ira Pohl and the team behind the course did a great job.

Thank you.

von Kaushik B

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course, one of the best out there for learning C++. The projects are so much fun, and I learned a lot!

von Victor H E E

Jun 06, 2017

I learned a lot of thing that i couldn't find on the internet, and it help me a lot to understand how it works

von Dhanush N

Feb 12, 2017

I am a C programmer with little knowledge of C++.This course really helped me to correlate both languages.

von Muhammad A I

Oct 31, 2016

I learnt a lot of new things about C++ and graph theory. Good course. Looking forward to part B.

von Mangena V M

Aug 06, 2018

It is really a very good course and it will take us into real transition from c language to c++

von sheena k v

Jun 23, 2017

Course is really very informative.The examples mentioned in the videos are really good.

von Abhishek P

Jul 06, 2019

It was so much useful learning C++ .Implementation of algorithms learned me a lot .

von kumar a s

Jun 30, 2018

clear the concept in a very easy way ,you just need to watch the videos quitly

von Munagapati. S

Jul 04, 2018

this course gave me lot of information about c++ and it is easy to learn

von Marco

Nov 15, 2017

The teacher is very good and I explain very well and deeply all details.

von Anirudh Y

Apr 11, 2018

really great assignments.... it is more than just theoretical knowledge

von Zhenhua w

Oct 28, 2017

Very interesting and detailed examples explained. EASY TO UNDERSTAND!!!