Chevron Left
Zurück zu C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C++ For C Programmers, Part A von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.4
Sterne
2,082 Bewertungen
586 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Top-Bewertungen

CA
19. Dez. 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

HS
5. Mai 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 585 Bewertungen für C++ For C Programmers, Part A

von Guilherme M F

19. Okt. 2016

The course presents the topics in a non-linear manner. It should be called "Learning graphs with C++"

von Tirtharaj S

19. Mai 2020

sir,is very experienced person in this field but also too old to teach such complecated lesson.

von AMOL M M

9. Aug. 2020

It was very good for as a beginner but this will be better if it is practical in the software

von Abhik B

26. Apr. 2020

The course has enough materials but the assignments are too lengthy and not well formulated.

von SHAHEER Z

2. Juli 2020

the course could've been more interesting if uncommon things weren't select to be taught

von Joyal F T

10. Okt. 2020

Take this course only if you have a very good understanding of c and data structures

von Deep P

14. Mai 2020

This course very helpful to me the better theory lesson and explanation.

von Subhodip C

4. Juni 2020

Peer graded assignment checking system doesn't seem quite right to me.

von Poon H W

17. Juni 2020

Tutor's tone will bring you into sleep, but the content is good

von Akash S

4. Mai 2020

i learnt a lot of things i did not know before.

thank you

von Yusong Z

5. Apr. 2020

Mediocre, too much graph theory, too less C++ feature

von Ammara S N

22. Mai 2020

it is a good course and very helpful to us

von Tanushree v

20. Juli 2018

good course but trainer doesnt go in deep

von Lokesh H S

30. Sep. 2020

The english they speak is hard to get

von METAGAR B S

17. Nov. 2020

It's amazing course helped me lot

von Jayaynth P S Y

27. Mai 2020

Focus on history can be reduced.

von Deleted A

19. Nov. 2020

Wasn't for me, I suppose

von Rohit

22. Juni 2020

little bit confusing

von Vimal K D

26. Juni 2020

Not much working

von YC X

10. Juni 2019

Not that detail.

von SHWETHA B K S

22. Aug. 2020

good course

von NEERADI C S

10. Mai 2020

average

von Pushpendra H

12. Aug. 2020

Good

von Tuo L

22. Okt. 2017

I gave this course two star for taking my responsibility. The course is bad designed. The homework has less clue and you may only find 50% or less related knowledge from the lectures. The final quiz is ridiculous (too many questions about number calculation and I cannot believe there are questions like what did D. Ritchie B. Stroustrup E. Dijkstra L. Euler do or invent?!!!). It seems that the professor or his assistant did not put too much effort into providing this course. Though I learned something from it and it pushed me to learn several c++ skills, in a google searching way.

von Dimitris K

14. Jan. 2019

The video sessions are nice and very informative. However, the examples in the videos are a "toy" compared to the assignment of implementing a Monte Carlo simulation for Dijkstra's algo. The directions in the description of the assignment are very poorly written and the specs are blurry and difficult to clarify by yourself. The MST assignment is much easier, but still the directions are not well prepared.