Chevron Left
Zurück zu C for Everyone: Structured Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C for Everyone: Structured Programming von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.6
Sterne
564 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

24. Okt. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

27. Jan. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 150 Bewertungen für C for Everyone: Structured Programming

von Kushal K

13. Juli 2020

Thanks Prof. Ira for wonderful lectures and giving the insightful knowledge "Structured Programming"

von RAJVEER M

28. Juni 2021

This course is very helpful ,written in very systematic way and easily understandable.

von sidharth a v

16. Juni 2020

This course was very useful for my in improving my skills in the c programming.

von Gaurav P

7. Jan. 2021

i will surely suggest this course for the beginners.i just love this course

von Deleted A

15. Apr. 2020

This course has been taught interestingly. Helped me to learn new concepts.

von ETC_TY_B_47_Nikhita_Sargam

22. Juni 2020

It really helped to gain sufficient knowledge about Structured Programming

von Sai T b

30. Apr. 2020

Thank you coursera for makeing c language easy of videos detailed explaned

von Riemer G

25. Nov. 2021

Good follow-up on the first course. Enjoyed the honours assignments.

von m v

18. Mai 2020

I thank Professor for helping us to learn more concepts in detail

von Maharnab S C 2

26. Juni 2022

very satisfying ,knowledgable one and specialy student friendly

von 18-4G8 S

15. Mai 2020

Very good course to improve grt algorithm.Definitely recommend.

von Prince C S

3. Dez. 2020

Journey from C fundamental to introduction of c++ was amazing.

von Телюева Е П

21. Juni 2020

Very useful and interesting course! Thanks a lot, Ira Pohl!

von Цховребов А К

7. Juni 2020

That was a really good resource to practice your skills.

von MOHAMMED Z

15. Mai 2020

Professionally guided by most experienced professor.

von Nilesh A

3. Juni 2020

Excellent arrangement of assignment and questions

von Swetha B

15. Mai 2020

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

von CHIH-CHIEH C

3. Mai 2022

The homeworks were challenging but worth it!

von Het D

18. Mai 2020

The course is worth for all the developers.

von B G A

14. Apr. 2020

Excellent course..It is very useful for us

von StephanusSebastiaan B

5. Juli 2022

I​t is good but I need to work on my self

von Shahir A S

15. Jan. 2022

One of the best courses I have ever seen.

von Deblina D

5. März 2021

I got to learn a lot!!! This is amazing!

von ALLA L A

20. Apr. 2020

It is very helpful to improve our skills

von Ajay K

29. Apr. 2020

course is good.provides good content