Chevron Left
Zurück zu C for Everyone: Structured Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C for Everyone: Structured Programming von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.6
Sterne
561 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

24. Okt. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

27. Jan. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 149 Bewertungen für C for Everyone: Structured Programming

von DrITCodEr

12. Aug. 2021

t​op

von Jaladi N

15. Juli 2020

good

von Muga v

23. Juni 2020

good

von maripalli s

19. Juni 2020

good

von ramavath p

19. Juni 2020

Good

von Vineetha B

18. Juni 2020

good

von aithagoni m

16. Juni 2020

good

von kotagundla G

8. Mai 2020

Good

von KANCHAM N

6. Mai 2020

Good

von PENTA U N H

3. Mai 2020

Good

von Venkata r D

29. Apr. 2020

Good

von Gunnamareddy A

29. Apr. 2020

Good

von chandu p

15. Apr. 2020

Good

von Eshitha K

6. Apr. 2020

good

von PIYUSH R

4. Okt. 2021

O

von R.Sudha K

28. März 2020

G

von Suhas S V

12. Juli 2020

I really liked the course structure. It's pretty much everything we need to know in C after part A of this course. I just felt that the course escalated to complicated topics a bit too fast. I wish there was some more introductory videos. Also, the assignment submission system has to be fixed. Other than that, great course and instructor!

von Arkadeep D

11. Apr. 2020

The course is good. The instructor is too slow and sometimes you feel sleepy. I had basic idea and understanding of C programing so it wasn't tough for me. Else for beginners this course is not ideal. Honors assignment is very tough I myself couldn't solve it. But if one has interest then can dig a bit more to find the answer.

von Pranav a

6. Dez. 2020

Very good course in C, not too advanced, understandable if you have a Basic knowledge of C. Will cover almost all the advanced ideas in C, without going too deep. Will make you learn enough so that you can start go do small projects, or start to learn deep into C. Also gives an overview of C++.

von Yashuv B

29. Juni 2021

In overall, course is good. You have to do hard work and research more on to complete the tasks. It's how you get good in programming. It would be much better if all the course taught is shown and run in an IDE.

von Neeraj P

5. Feb. 2022

Nicely structured. Quiz questions were sometimes ambiguously worded. Links to followups for deeper study would be helpful. Hons assignments were great.

von Bruno V

7. Juni 2020

Over the past 2 years I have been using Python. To get an understanding of C I did this course, which gave me the basics of C and C++.

von ANANT T

1. Juni 2020

The instructor Teaches us very well but my problems on the forum yet remains unsolved....

kindly look into this matter....

von Nithish P

19. Juni 2020

very much useful to expand knowledge and strong foundation on C programming, very useful to understand structures too!

von NIKHIL G

8. Juli 2021

Very Good course. I will recommend everyone to learn this course, as it is easy to understand and easy to implement.