Chevron Left
Zurück zu C for Everyone: Structured Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für C for Everyone: Structured Programming von University of California, Santa Cruz

4.6
Sterne
560 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

24. Okt. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

27. Jan. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

Filtern nach:

126 - 148 von 148 Bewertungen für C for Everyone: Structured Programming

von Junaid A B

20. Juni 2020

you need little bit of background of language C or you will be confused, course is great and great teacher.

von Satyam k

30. Nov. 2020

this course is amazing for beginners. I completed this course and earn amazing knowledge and experience

von Chi-Hung K

11. Apr. 2022

Good introduction class. wish it may include more problem analyzing and solving practices.

von Yang C

22. Juli 2020

If you are finding something to review the C, this course is prefect for you.

von Ritabroto G

13. Sep. 2020

Very Nice course, not too brilliant, but it met my basic requirements

von Sarthak J

31. Jan. 2022

Such a great course for learning higher aspects of C language.

von Arpit A

11. Apr. 2020

The explanation is great.

but need more codes to explain

von Enrique Z H T

2. Juni 2021

It's a good introductory course to ADT.

von Khôi Đ M

6. Juli 2021

Thanks for your dedicated lectures

von DASARI V A

8. Apr. 2020

Good course and flexible

von AkankshaRavutla

30. Aug. 2020

good platform

von Ralph H

21. Feb. 2022

Good course!

von Omar M A

26. Mai 2022

very good

von Doshi B

8. März 2022

good

von Prasath B

14. Aug. 2020

what is the working practice environment ?which the platform is not important and very worst.

von Weerachai Y

23. Juni 2020

thanks

von Jaron W

20. Feb. 2022

The course is a bit unorganized. There were many times where videos are out of order, or referenced a video/lesson that was never posted. The assignments were never posted on the "Instructions" tab; they are posted in the "My Submission" tab, which makes no sense. Dr. Pohl knows his stuff and I feel confident in that, however we need typed notes. His handwritting can be hard to read at times. Finally, this isn't part of the course but the peer review process is unfair at times. 1 bad review can lead to a failure in the assignment. I had that happen multiple times, then reposted the SAME submission and got full marks. This needs to be reviewed by a TA of some sort if possible.

von Emir S

26. Feb. 2022

I think the instructor needs to write the code live not before.

von Deleted A

25. Juli 2020

not so satisfied

von Soumendu M

23. Apr. 2020

A lot of explanations not provided! Too many peer-graded assignments, really disappointed!

von Atharva S

13. Juli 2020

very slow and peer-graded assignments are very bad

von SAGAR G

20. Juni 2020

instructor doesn't explain well

von Om v s

28. Aug. 2020

unenroll me from this course.