Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,693 Bewertungen
440 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 433 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von khush

24. Okt. 2016

awesome

von Bhupendra P S

9. Aug. 2016

Awesome

von Abby R

21. Juni 2021

S​UPER

von Rohan M

29. Sep. 2020

great

von MOHD Y B

16. Jan. 2020

super

von chris s

11. Dez. 2021

good

von Charlz A

31. Mai 2021

nice

von EBENEZER N A

14. Jan. 2021

Good

von Mona A A

5. Sep. 2020

good

von Santhiya R

29. Aug. 2020

Nice

von HARSHRAJ

16. Juni 2020

cool

von Ankeshwor K M

9. Mai 2020

good

von Bhavya S

8. Juni 2019

Good

von Mohammed M

4. Dez. 2017

رائع

von Olena N

14. Sep. 2017

NICE

von magaly y

24. Juni 2022

,,

von Claudia V M O

1. Juni 2021

.

von Jolene F

1. Nov. 2016

Over all the class was great and I learned new things and tried techniques I have always wanted to use but didn't know how. I really wish there was a way to see all the of the submissions for the peer review once we have handed our assignment in and have finished reviewing the minimum requirement. I think a lot can be learned by seeing how everyone else in the class interpreted the assignment. It would be fun to see what everyone else photographed.

von Cristopher T

2. Dez. 2019

The course was very interesting I learnt a lot of new things but I have to point out several important problems. Some videos have very low audio so it's imposible to understand them without using an speaker or headphones. Also Prof. Glendinning was awesome very motivating, creative and passionating but Prof. Valentine voice was so monotonous and depresing that I really wanted to quit this course many times.

von Antonia T B

9. März 2019

This course is great. You learn a lot. The teachers are amazing. BUT, hardly nobody is reviewing the assignments. It's very frustrating to do your assignment and have to wait many days for getting a grade or even a certificate because not enough people are reviewing the assignments. Many students had the same concern. Otherwise, the course is great.

von Adithya S

23. Aug. 2016

Great course that explains a lot of core concepts and techniques (like controlling depth of field). Also gives a great introduction to the different types of lenses available. My only criticism would be that the last two weeks are lighter on content (however the assignments are challenging and a lot of fun!)

von Jevgenia B

18. Juni 2017

I liked this course a lot, but not as much as the first part (and hopefully next parts). Again, it's a good course for the beginners, but this part seemed a bit too short. However, teachers are great and explanations are very clear - if you are a beginner in your photography, I highly recommend!

von Alexandro G A S

9. Aug. 2016

Even though it's the second course in the specialization, it is still an introductory course, a great option to learn about the details of camera control and to improve or review basic techniques. This is also a challenging course, you will start to test your own boundaries.

von Deleted A

28. Okt. 2021

I discovered this course thanks to my school. I'm deducting 1 point because after two courses in this course, despite the free trial my school gave me, the course starts to charge me money, it's a shame, I think anyone who wants this course should be able to access it.

von Maria E G S

4. Dez. 2020

Great course on photography although it was shorter than the 1st one. How I wish there were lectures on how to set your DSLR (ISO, shutter speed, f stop) to achieve the pictures you want for fast or slow shutter speed and shallow or great depth of field.