Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,695 Bewertungen
441 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

426 - 434 von 434 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von Lesley L I

17. Apr. 2016

If there hadn't been so many hiccups with the videos and quizzes I would recommend this course. However, I lost a great deal of time viewing incomplete videos and trying to complete quizzes covering material that was not addressed or only partially addressed in the videos. Then had to go back and Review all the videos once they had been re-uploaded. It was a very frustrating experience. I lost momentum and even motivation and as a result am now behind with the assignments and quizzes.

von Ambar K

27. März 2016

I had really high expectations from the course, I believe but it wasn't upto the mark. All it went through was some basic though I would have expected to go in details esp. for Aperture, Shutter and DOF.

I am not sure if that i going to be covered in next unit but having gone though the basics in 1st unit, that was expectation in 2nd unit.

von David A

16. Mai 2016

Weeks 1 &2 were worthwhile. Weeks 3 & 4 were very thin, not really up to expectation based on first course or even first two weeks

von Supantha R

4. Aug. 2020

It was OK

von J K

12. Mai 2019

The instructors abandoned this course 3 years ago. The lectures are excellent, however, the student is dependent on other students to complete the course. There are almost no students and zero instructors or mods. Total scam to charge money for this.

von Rhian F

7. Apr. 2016

Got lost and left behind very quickly even after watching videos numerous times and doing additional research. There were videos missing even with deadlines approaching. Some videos were very well explained while others I didn't understand at all.

von Laura T G

4. Juni 2020

Totally useless, it is a waste of time

von Stafford S

18. Mai 2020

duddy and unmotivating

von Mohammed M

31. März 2020

very bad one