Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,699 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 437 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von Michael M

29. Juli 2020

This course and the specialization have given me confidence that I can continue building my photography skills and possibly switch career paths in the future.

von Prof. S M

9. Mai 2020

Its one of the great course in photography, I have checked, but if we have a little part of artificial light also, it would be a great help for the students.

von Ryan P

30. Aug. 2017

This is an awesome course that is very informative and practical. The content of the course is delivered in a very digestible way, even for all skill levels.

von Edgar A R E

16. Aug. 2020

Great course, it reinforces your knowledge obtained in the first course, Peter and Mark lay the grounds for you to explore your creative side of photography.

von Joanne M M

21. Nov. 2020

This course is helpful to play with the settings of your camera. I can use what I learned from this course to capture what I want to convey through photos.

von Natalie F

13. Nov. 2019

Extremely informative. A course that is worth every penny. learned a great deal of new information and skills to use for the rest of my photography career.

von Jennifer A H

23. Mai 2022

Great Course here it teaches you not only to take a photo, but the importance of all the features of a camera even the one one on your phone. Love this

von Dr. A K

16. Juli 2020

Very simple and nice preparation by the guides and i feel it would be great to go through all the courses offered by them. Thanks to both the guides.

von SWIFT G L

7. Juni 2021

I am so appreciative and will love to progress deeper ,I thank everyone for the opportunity giving me.my Jehovah bless you more and more. Thank you.

von Maksym K

12. Okt. 2020

Very useful condense sometimes easy sometimes difficult explanations of technical aspects. Just enough practice to discover modes never used before

von Deleted A

1. Juni 2021

Great class. Enjoyed the assignments. Learned a great deal. Stop action. Depth of field. Blurred action. Opened my eyes on what a camera can do.

von Panagiotis B

19. Feb. 2021

Just two great professors, thorough and friendly as well. I really enjoyed the balance between the technical and artistic content of the course.

von Jessica N

23. Aug. 2020

Wonderful course! I learned so much and feel so much more confident about how to use my camera and how to make photos in manual mode. Thank you!

von Edgar M

13. Okt. 2016

Very detailed but understandable except for one of the tests...The references made are very difficult to correlate with the answer being sought.

von Maggie S

26. Jan. 2018

I'm not an expert yet and may never be - but I'm far more comfortable now with my camera's controls and my photography is improving.

Thank you!

von Вікторія О

14. Nov. 2020

This is the best photography course! I learned a lot about the capabilities of my camera. Many thanks to Professors Glendinning and Sallivan!

von ahmed m m m

10. Okt. 2018

I enjoyed yhis course alot as it showed me lots of technique i was always wonderig about.

Thanks peter and mark,i truely appreciate your help

von Jean B

13. Feb. 2019

Great course. Starts to take you out of your comfort zone and start to really explore. I loved the action and stop action assignments.

von Luiz G G

23. Dez. 2017

What an amazing course. I am a hobbist and this course gave me an amazing material for controling my camera and taking the best of it.

von Renata V G D R

14. Dez. 2020

Good course, full of valuable info. Professors are great. The only issue os the peer review. All we get is a "good", no explanation.

von Thilina J

16. Sep. 2020

Great course to understand composition, exposure and many photography techniques and theories with good guidance and self practice.

von Anyela W F

27. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much!! I am very happy to learn with you the beautiful art of photography. Thank you, Masters Peter and Mark Sullivan.

von Hicham B H

4. Jan. 2021

excellent course, full of helpful instructions and tutorials.

thanks Coursera, thanks Michigan State university, thanks professors.

von Owen M

4. Apr. 2019

I have learnt a lot more about my camera control than I had in the past. I have enjoyed the pace and subject matter of this course

von Kimiko Y

10. Apr. 2022

​I learned a lot about camera control. That will absolutly help me to be a real photographer. Thanks to professors and all peers.