Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,687 Bewertungen
440 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA

12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 432 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von John N

28. Okt. 2021

I got a lot out of the videos, quizzes, and taking photographs as assigned. I didn't benefit much from the peer assessments I received. Most of them were superficial and not beneficial.

von Amandeep S S

24. Juli 2020

I found this course very useful and helpful as for gaining my certain knowledge in camera controlling, thank you for all the details and information.

von Vinod P

24. Okt. 2016

Nice course. Gives a good overview for beginners.

It would have been better if you show different camera's and their control buttons.

von Graham R

19. Apr. 2016

Great content but some very choppy editing which spoils the flow. I'd much rather have longer lessons and less aggressive editing

von Don C

16. Mai 2016

Same comment as before. Do the professors ever look at the assignments? Can we get feedback from the people teaching the course?

von Robert L

6. Apr. 2016

I have learned more about photography in the short few weeks than I have studying by myself in much more time. Great course.

von nour s a

28. Nov. 2016

I really liked the community and the peer review assignments that made me do some creative stuff that i enjoyed

von Sanyuktha U

19. Juni 2020

I liked the course however I would have loved if there were some tricks for mobile photography as well

von Gian P

1. Sep. 2017

It was interesting but the videos are kind of time consuming and boring... The overall is good though.

von Craig H

26. Juni 2020

Mark shows a lot of his work but sometimes doesn't explain the how or purpose behind the photo

von Andrea M

23. Apr. 2016

Interesting aspects on camera usage are well explained. Interesting assignments as well.

von Zhang C

29. März 2016

Useful lessons to have the basic knowledge of photography.

Clear and well taught.

von Yashasvi S K

28. Mai 2021

its best course for photography and i get full knowledge about it thanks

von Gabs G

6. Okt. 2020

It definitely helped me! It has made me a better photographer!

von Suraj D

3. Okt. 2017

Didn't have much topics to offer .Looking for next courses

von Frederik F H

2. Juni 2016

Awesome course! Will definitely tell other people about it

von Kevin D

5. Sep. 2020

This course gives a lot of insights about photography!

von Tracy K

1. Okt. 2016

Thank you for allowing me to audit this course.

von Jonathan V

26. März 2016

Great to be given such clear instruction.

von SASIDHARAN T

22. Aug. 2020

Course was very useful and interesting

von Collette B R

22. März 2016

I am learning a lot about my camera!

von Shreyas K

1. März 2019

this series of courses is awesome

von Jackie

5. Feb. 2018

The subtitle is not synchronous .

von Michaelynn M

28. Aug. 2020

Great course, I learned a lot.

von Pietro G

6. Feb. 2017

Well made and practical.