Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,662 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA
12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT
1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 423 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von carlos l m

7. Okt. 2020

Excelente los conceptos y las practicas ...dan mucha claridad en su manejo y opciones de investigar mucho mas alla del curso.

von Laja w

10. Aug. 2020

It was so informative and learned a lot that I haven't learn or heard before about the photography like exposure combination.

von Fernando G

9. März 2017

I loved to do the course, it help us to open the mind. Congratulations for the Dreamers who made the course, congratulations!

von Madhu

25. Juni 2019

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

von Alina G C

15. Juli 2020

Me gusto demasiado, los maestros se nota que saben y les gusta la fotografía y esto es algo muy importante. Muy buen curso

von Jonathan G

21. März 2016

This course was pretty self-explanatory. All cameras are digitized enough for these lessons to be obsolete or redundant.

von Christy M

24. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course and expanded my experimentation with the camera. It's nice to do more than point and shoot.

von Ann M S

27. Apr. 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

von Jonathan C P

5. Nov. 2020

Es increíble, los animo a que se unan, es realmente satisfactorio los temas, las tareas, todo en general me excelente!

von José G H R

12. Juni 2017

Excellent course, very dynamic and practical. I am delighted with the results of a quality learning. Congratulations

von Ernabel D

20. Feb. 2017

Great introduction to photography basics! I think everyone who buys a DSLR or camera like it should take this class.

von Viet T

23. Nov. 2016

Basic knowledge about photograph, but It is so useful and great for me, an armature guide. Thanks teachers so much.

von Fabian G C

23. Juni 2021

Este curso me gustó mucho, siento que fortalecí conocimientos y pude crecer más en mis capacidades como fotógrafo.

von Li, W

27. Apr. 2016

It is a very good course, both professsors using simple , clear but detail explantion to teach us ! Thanks a lot!

von Victor D F

17. Apr. 2021

Excelente, fácil de entender, el único problema es que los videos tienen poco volumen en la voz de los maestros.

von gilbert r

25. Apr. 2021

Thank you very much for this very informative course, I have learned a lot and will apply it on my daily shoot.

von Margarita K

16. Apr. 2020

For the first time in my life I was sure what I was doing with my camera properly! Thank you for your course!!!

von Пупкова М

25. Nov. 2020

Great Course! A lot of information and practice.

Many thanks to Professor Glendinning and Professor Sullivan!

von Chiraag M

29. Juni 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

von Vinayak B

27. Mai 2021

This course really provided me a lot of basic & advanced knowledge in order to create beautiful photographs.

von Pablo H S

6. Sep. 2020

It`s a great course all around! It`s easy to understand and the professors are cool too! totally worth it.

von Yadira N

7. Juli 2020

Grateful to be part of this learning center, excellent teaching from Professors Glendinning and Sullivan.

von Ar S S u R

8. Mai 2020

Thank You.. to all especially the Faculty .. again for excellent Lectures and making us learn new skills..

von a. c t

23. Aug. 2020

step by step and getting to know a camera is important. lectures and videos and samples are very helpful.

von Philip M

4. Juli 2020

Really great course with good assignments. The last one enabled me to produce one of my favourite images.