Chevron Left
Zurück zu Camera Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Camera Control von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
1,659 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

Top-Bewertungen

DA
12. Feb. 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT
1. Dez. 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 423 Bewertungen für Camera Control

von Suresh M

22. Aug. 2017

I was so eager to complete this, I was ahead of time. Thanks to Peter and Mark for excellent presentation

von Yousaf T

19. Apr. 2016

Both the professors are trying to give max knowledge required for this course and they are 100% succeeded

von Johan R

26. Juli 2021

Very good overview of photography techniques with practical assignments that are appropriately demanding

von VERA M

29. Juli 2018

I found this course very well presented and materials not pertinent and practical.Thank you. Vera Mulder

von Dennisse P

12. März 2021

Great course for anyone that wants to get more control on their camera skills and get better exposures.

von Marcy W

30. Apr. 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

von ARDA Y

26. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity! I have learned lots of things and I had the opportunity to try

von Kaniksha.c

1. Sep. 2020

Very useful thank you for cost of course the course help us to learn many things about photography

von Charmaine H

30. Juni 2017

Great techniques learned that will assist with getting the best photo ever. I love this course.

von Ian M

16. Nov. 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

von Mariel A

15. Okt. 2020

really informative and I was challenged with the peer reviewed assignments but it was fun :)

von Elizabeth C

20. März 2017

Really helped me get control of my camera and understand how to create the images I wanted.

von Boris T

11. Apr. 2017

Fantastic course, worth the time for any photography beginner as well as those who are not.

von Sakib N K

21. Aug. 2020

All topics are covered nicely. I really can go out there and experiment with my camera now

von HAMID A

29. Mai 2019

gr8 course for photography enthusiasts well explained thanks you Mr Peter and Mr. Sullivan

von Pako M

3. Nov. 2020

Its a wonderful course that gives one confidence in handling and controlling their camera

von SHARON S L R

20. Juli 2020

Great course. The videos are great tools to learn, they have all the information needed.

von Bappy P J

29. Mai 2020

this course is about camera control.I learned something new after completing this course

von Eduardo r

16. Apr. 2019

WOW I MEAN WOOOW it’s awesome i really enjoy learning from what a MASTERS in photography

von Sanjeev K G

11. Feb. 2017

Now I can just go on to area of controls with ease keeping in mind the desired results,

von Larissa O

22. März 2016

I juist started course 2 ... and loving it!!!!

A lot to learn about!

Thank you Coursera!

von Mahima A

17. Juli 2020

A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE. GAINED NEW EXPERIENCES AND SKILL SET BECAUSE OF THE COURSE.

von Sonia V

17. Apr. 2017

this course should be the first one of the whole specialization. They are all so good!

von Saira T

17. Apr. 2016

Brilliant course with fantastic professors who explain everything in the easiest way.

von Blair M

5. Dez. 2020

Great examples in the lectures. The peer-review and projects were the most fun part.