Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them von Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.6
Sterne
75 Bewertungen
18 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Capital markets and financial institutions are all around us. This is an enormous industry in which powerful players oftentimes challenge investors and the public at large and expose them to significant risks. This Course provides for the deep understanding of the core ideas, concepts, and mechanisms of the modern capital market in a learner-friendly way. We will analyze the market’s most fundamental problems, realize the intrinsic interests of the market participants, reveal the true meaning of certain financial terms, and uncover credible signals of the likely behavior of economic agents – all that with little math and a lot of fun. The learners will be much better positioned with respect to the financial environment. They will see through the financial news, reveal the risks of the financiers’ wishful thinking promises, and protect themselves against dangerous adventures. The learners will get the opportunity to use the obtained knowledge, skills, and understanding for the successful professional career in the financial and other business areas, as well as in their day-to-day life....

Top-Bewertungen

SZ
20. Feb. 2020

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

DH
12. Nov. 2018

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them

von Herciu C

7. Sep. 2018

Many thanks to professor Konstantin Kontor. He has created a special and astonishing course with a lot of interesting concepts. I strongly recommend this course to all students who try to understand the mechanics and functionalities of financial markets all over the world. I hope the other courses in the Specialization to be as interesting as the present course was

von Artem B

15. Apr. 2019

I enjoyed the course, but the final test was hard to solve with the material provided in the course.

von Nangthiseng C D

13. Juni 2020

I did not like the course at all nor did I understand it properly. The explanations are vague with no solid explanations. The type of questions asked in the final test has no explanation in the videos. am very disappointed with the course. I hope this course can be taught better by a better professional who can make the concepts clear with proper explanation. Thank you.

von Anastasiia

25. Juni 2019

I am a novice at fInance and before this course I didn't know even the basic terms on this topic. The course was challenging for me: I needed to pay fool attention to every video and reading material, sometimes I needed to search for more information on the most difficult topics. This helped me a lot to gain the basic knowledge on financial institutions.

Thanks to this course now I'm able to understand modern financial processes and US economic history. Looking forward to enrolling to the next course of the specialisation.

von cornelispaulus@hotmail.com

11. Aug. 2018

Amazing course by Prof. Kontor. You learn to understand how financial markets and institutes works not only in a conceptual way but with real life numerical examples. I recommend this course to everyone who want to specialize in Finance.

von Evgeny C

14. Sep. 2018

Good course with a lot of clues where to dig further.

It makes you understand the mechanics behind many financial decisions.

von Serimbetov Z

21. Feb. 2020

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

von DaShawn H

12. Nov. 2018

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

von zobyda a a

10. Dez. 2018

this is a very very good course I recommend my friend study this course and coursera

von Akram H

14. Mai 2020

I enjoyed all the way. I must say about the final quizzes. Good luck for the course.

von Rajender S

26. Juni 2020

Good Course and very well taught by the Professor.

von Rajeev K S

19. Sep. 2020

Very good knowledge about capital markets

von MUHAMMED A

16. Okt. 2020

Obtained many knowledge

von ADIB R H

8. Okt. 2020

Excellent

von Vishwanath V

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von RAHUL A J

20. Okt. 2020

his accent Is poor for understanding other wise its okay

von Arya H K

8. Apr. 2020

Great experience.

von nityaaditya n

3. Okt. 2020

goood