Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Role of Global Capital Markets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Role of Global Capital Markets von The University of Melbourne

4.5
425 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Top-Bewertungen

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 52 Bewertungen für The Role of Global Capital Markets

von Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

von Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

von HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

von Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

von Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

von Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

von Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

von María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

von Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

von Deran H

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

von Gani

Feb 06, 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

von Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

von Rosana E

Apr 04, 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

von senyondo v

Feb 19, 2016

Very amazing education, can't thank coursera enough

von Terry-Ann L

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

von Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

von Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

von Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

von Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

von Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

von Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

von Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

von CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

von Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

von Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.