Chevron Left
Zurück zu Successful Career Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Successful Career Development von University System of Georgia

4.6
81 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Top-Bewertungen

DR

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

SB

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Successful Career Development

von Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

von Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

von Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

von Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

von Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

von Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

von Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

von Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

von Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

von TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

von Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

von Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

von Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

von ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

von Shuvankar d g

Nov 27, 2019

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

von Deepayan R

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

von Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

von Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .

von Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

von Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

von Ankit B M

Jan 12, 2017

great

von Ricardo P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.