Chevron Left
Zurück zu Successful Career Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Successful Career Development von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,320 Bewertungen
451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Top-Bewertungen

EE

11. Juni 2020

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

14. Juni 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 452 Bewertungen für Successful Career Development

von Shuvankar d g

27. Nov. 2019

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

von Khushboo k

21. Apr. 2020

It is very useful for students who wants to be awesome in their job.

von Carmen L O L

24. Nov. 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

von Dr B R

21. Apr. 2020

Very much interesting and helpful for career development.

von Mansoor A

20. Dez. 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

von mubariz a

30. Dez. 2019

I learn about how to improve career success.

von Anju K

27. Apr. 2020

Great course..... Thank u for this course

von Vijay M k

22. Apr. 2020

Very good advise for my feature career

von ABHISHEK G

2. Okt. 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

von Arnab R

7. Jan. 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

von Rashed B D A

17. Juni 2021

Very interesting course

von Vaishali P S

3. Mai 2021

Best

von Debjit M 5

14. Juni 2021

nice course

von Ricky S

5. Apr. 2020

You need to renew some materials because there are two links error/unavailable. For the capstone project about LinkedIn in week 4, I think it is not relevant and need a serious graded system.

von Loh Y L

16. Juni 2020

This was a really useful course for me. I'm at a point where I'm feeling stuck regarding my career. The most important takeaway for me is that I shouldn't be so hard on myself for not knowing what my passion is. For a long time I've felt lost and even ashamed that I haven't found my passion, and I've been trying to look for it, but to no avail. This course has taught me another way to approach this issue - to do what's valuable. I've learnt that there's nothing wrong to not have a passion now, it just doesn't work like that for everyone. Do what's valuable, and perhaps we'll eventually find our passion there. Thank you for putting this course together!

von Bussayanan U

8. Mai 2020

This course mostly bring soft skills to the lecture. It may sounds boring for people who already have ambition about their career development but it would be very helpful for people who are lack of clue about soft skills in a workplace. Moreover, this course provided videos and materials outside such as tedx or news article, which is a very structured course. Although some of the videos and news are some kind of old, it is a good course though.

von Nicole S

18. Nov. 2020

This course has taught me that you must overcome fear by building confidence in yourself. When you fail try again. In order to be successful in your career, you must first have self confidence and God will do the rest. I thank God for Coursera and for allowing me to do this course it was a pleasure doing the activities and may God continue to bless this University.

von Arnab N U

28. Mai 2020

This course combines detailed information of career and self-development. It was oriented just perfectly. This course emphasizes on the development of a random person to find out his latent talents by himself. Anyone can get himself/herself benefitted from this course. Overall, it was really a pleasure to have this course.

von sumit j

27. Sep. 2020

IT IS THE MOST INTERESTING, INNOVATIVE,GOLDEN COURSE,MUST HAVE COURSE FROM COURSERA and MUST HAVE CERTIFICATE ON YOUR RESUME.BY TAKING THIS PROGRAM YOU WILL GOING TO LEARN MORE THEN WHAT YOU CAN THINK OF IN THIS PROGRAM.JUST GO FOR IT I don't have words to express my feeling about this course. 100 stars for this course.

von Mohd F

28. Juni 2020

This is a powerful course on Career development. one of the few things of many I like about the course are TED talk reference link ---- -The Power of Introverts, TED Talk by Susan Cain -

The Currency of the New Economy is Trust: Rachel Botsman, TED Talk -

Your Body Language Shapes Who You Are, TED Talk by Amy Cuddy

von Giri P N

20. Mai 2020

Great insight. Learned so many things and especially where I am making mistakes in addressing Linkedin profile details. Soon I am going to update many things with the knowledge i gained through this course. Thanks a lot Coursera and Kennesaw state University. Cheers...

von Sehresh M

6. Mai 2020

This course helped me to make my thoughts precise and clear. Most importantly, it made me realize, self-confidence is the most important key factor to succeed. if anyone want to know about "Successful Career Development" I will recommend to join this course.

von Michael S

20. Nov. 2020

This course helped me to look at career development from various angles. It contains a lot of very insightfull video and articles, carefull soaking into which may enrich your lerning experience from lectures. Thank you very much, I have really enjoyed it!

von OFODEME D

10. Mai 2020

It's have been an honor leaning from this platform and a powerful course, I have gained alot of knowledge regarding becoming a successful career developer.

It's have given me the ability to channel my focus on strength.

Thank you all for this opportunity

von Ajilore O E

21. Juni 2020

Very good ,as I learn alot from this programme. Big thanks to all the instructors for all their simple explanations . Grateful to you all.

If I want to purchase the certificate for these course how possible is that even though am through with the course.?