Chevron Left
Zurück zu Successful Career Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Successful Career Development von University System of Georgia

4.6
Sterne
1,341 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Top-Bewertungen

EE

11. Juni 2020

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

14. Juni 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 460 Bewertungen für Successful Career Development

von Nguyen H M

6. Apr. 2020

Pros: Interesting and useful advices. Lots of reading and videos by prominant speakers.

Cons: Few advices are substantiated by research.

von Nelly E

4. Mai 2020

This course is a must for all to actually be in the right job and develop a beautiful career. I enjoy every bit of it.

Thank you.

von Christopher A

23. Mai 2020

This course was very inspiring as educating. However, some of the course materials could not be accessed due to varying reasons.

von Babatunde R B

25. Apr. 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

von Nicolas A D C

26. Dez. 2020

I believe they can separate the weeks into like units, so they dont see that long. But in general this was a great course.

von LIN J

16. Apr. 2020

Getting good insights on how individual can work towards their career goals and what steps they can take to achieve that.

von Tang Y C

3. Mai 2020

Truly helpful in opening up my thinking and my career opportunities. However some of the lecture links are broken.

von Anjana N

18. Juni 2020

I learned many regarding career management which is ver essential to be changed in life . It was informative .

von Gabriel A

15. Sep. 2020

The program was very helpful as it has directed my thought as to how to make a good decision in my career

von Hassaan B S

3. Aug. 2020

Good course, A little bit long , In the end just got shorter and shorter, However i will recommend it

von Ángel S

3. Nov. 2020

It is a great course. Also, it has many videos and lectures that can help you define better your goals.

von Natalia S

7. Jan. 2021

Good course! In general I liked it I liked the topics about linkedin, netweaving and finding a mentor.

von Ricardo P

10. Nov. 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.

von Tiffany B

19. Mai 2020

Great resources provided and insight that empowers you to have more ownership of your career path(s)

von Lee P

22. Okt. 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

von Aaron F

1. Juli 2020

The information in this course is very informative and can help in one's career development.

von XIANGYU S

6. Okt. 2020

Very good course~! And the quiz is very easy~! But I think too much stuff have to read ~!

von Diningtyas A

28. Okt. 2020

some link can not be accessed anymore but after all the course gives me many new insights

von Karem N

7. Jan. 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

von Pearlyn T

17. Juni 2020

A course I recommend. There are a lot of information and resources on success career.

von Lalit m k

14. Juni 2020

it a progressive course for new learner. Basic concept clear here easily .

von Nakul V

10. Mai 2020

As a teacher learn the all skill and current generation skill development

von Andrea M

19. Juni 2020

Interesting, but maybe some video are not lectures, but talks

von Arman A

10. Mai 2021

definitely do this course to enhance your career skills .

von OJASVEE S

13. Mai 2020

it gave me good knowledge about my career development.