Chevron Left
Zurück zu Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact von Wesleyan University

4.7
Sterne
349 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

15. Mai 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19. Mai 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 118 Bewertungen für Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

von Julio C D A

30. Mai 2021

This course is amazing! Very well explained information, which will help you to make very important decisions!

von Viktoria

28. Okt. 2021

The Course thought me a lot of useful information so I could change my perspective with my Career decision.

von Godwin I D

7. Juli 2020

this has been a wounderful experience and i pray God will bless you all as you bring education to the world

von ARCHELI Y A

22. Mai 2021

This course is very helpful, The material submitted is also easy to understand, thanks for Coursera.

von Carolina T A

28. Apr. 2021

It is a great course. I highly recommend, the professor is great and it is very positive and clear.

von yussuff a r

26. Juni 2020

it is a very great course, with a lot of educative things that will impact your life positively.

von Abdulhafeez N

24. Mai 2021

A very good course that makes one go through a lot of reflection stages. Much thanks to Sharon.

von JULITA C A

7. Mai 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY ENJOY THIS LECTURE, GREAT COURSE. I LEARNED ALOT FROM THIS COURSE.

von Odimayo G A

29. Juni 2020

A great course that would open your mind to different options! Thank you Dr. Castonguay!

von pandey p

22. Aug. 2018

A course with the best content on the topic. Great presentation and effective exercises.

von Joshua H

24. Mai 2021

A great course to learn more about career decision making and increase self-awareness.

von Shalala M

10. Mai 2021

It is a great course to understand our inner motives and outer impacts to our choices

von Elena G B

22. Okt. 2021

I am more than happy that I enrolled this course. Very helpful and informative.

von Ammar Y

29. Apr. 2021

This course is just awesome. i loved it to learn from the great instructor.

von Fan Y

20. Mai 2021

I like this course, and I will also recommend the course to my friends!

von Liza

6. Jan. 2020

Extremely helpful with helping stop and take a look inside. Thank You!

von Catherine G

9. Mai 2021

Helpful, insightful, self-reflective course! I very much enjoyed it.

von Aldwin R

19. Mai 2021

Heartfelt as long as you listen carefully. RECOMMENDED TO ENROLL

von sangam s

20. Mai 2021

I am very happy and really got some valuable lessons. Thank you

von nwosu i s

1. Juli 2020

this course has really opened my mind to a lot of perspective

von 丁鹏菲

7. Aug. 2021

this is a very helpful course, give me a lot of suggestions

von OKUDU D T

30. Juni 2020

Career decision was indeed the type type to ever read

von Precious S

24. Mai 2021

This course help me lot to learn new things in life.

von Mojolaoluwa f

30. Juni 2020

it is a great course every student must enroll for.

von Ricardo M

17. Mai 2021

A very opening mind contnet. I really needed it.