Chevron Left
Zurück zu Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact von Wesleyan University

4.7
Sterne
349 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

15. Mai 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19. Mai 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtern nach:

101 - 118 von 118 Bewertungen für Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

von Ezeokafor C D

30. Juni 2020

It was Amazing

von Ariyo A O

30. Juni 2020

nice, course

von Mamatha

28. Apr. 2021

helpful

von KAMALESH P

1. Juli 2021

good

von Godugu J

28. Apr. 2021

Good

von isaac u

7. Juli 2020

good

von Lin

30. Dez. 2020

no

von Ms. Y W S

21. Jan. 2021

As a Global Career Development Facilitator, this course can give me some new insight about career and allow me to throw back to all the ups and downs I have been going through in my career path, thereby preparing myself for the upcoming personal projects.

von Luigi P

2. Juni 2021

A very interesting course that offers various food for thought on what you are doing and what you may want to do, also allows you to analyze different socio-psychological aspects that lead to certain thoughts

von LI Y W

24. Apr. 2021

Good course but maybe instructor can choose to speak more directly like conversational tone instead of using difficult sentence, some sentences can be hard to understand for non-English speaker

von Vishal P

2. Mai 2021

course was good, no errors but not to the point essential or must have. and my certificate is pending due to not enough people reviewed my assignment and not enough assignment to be reviewed.

von srikanth m

17. Mai 2021

A very good course for beginners in the world of career searching! Very helpful, and a good job by the teacher!

von Hiwi d

2. Juni 2022

when sahron teaches, the way of her speaking is understanable to all people in diverse

von Kapil K

17. Mai 2021

Must have for all millennial and youngster

von GABRIEL J E

11. Juli 2020

excellent

von Srikanth G

13. Mai 2021

It is an important and universally applicable course. It deals with some conceptual (theoretical) aspects of great importance. Would need a stronger practical orientation to be directly applied by many.

von Reem A M A

21. Apr. 2021

Good course

von Catalina

30. Juni 2021

no me puedo dar de baja