Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cataract Surgery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Cataract Surgery von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
159 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

LG

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cataract Surgery

von Jorge R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

von Gabriel B

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

von Eduardo V

Apr 22, 2018

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

von Lucas A G G

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

von Azajul I N

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

von Muhammad B M

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

von Marcia A H

Jun 18, 2016

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

von Dr K S

May 18, 2020

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

von Athar S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

von Jesús L B

May 06, 2020

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

von Jonathan M

Aug 11, 2019

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

von Muhamed A

Nov 28, 2016

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

von JOÃO M L P

Jun 19, 2017

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

von Francisco F S N

Nov 06, 2017

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

von André H A

Jun 08, 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

von Agustin M

Oct 12, 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

von Eleanor N N

Nov 23, 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

von Bruno H

Dec 21, 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

von Mohammad O Q B

May 10, 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

von Osama S M A

Jun 19, 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

von oscar e g d

Apr 03, 2020

excelent course

von Stacey A B

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing Course!

von RASULOVA R I

Sep 08, 2019

A nice course

von Navonil s

Jun 14, 2020

Vary helpful