Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading transformations: Manage change

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leading transformations: Manage change von Macquarie University

4.5
Sterne
29 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Top-Bewertungen

NW

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

SK

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Leading transformations: Manage change

von Zach M

Mar 19, 2020

This was a great course. Most often the focus on business is about process and plans, but not the people behind them. The instructor and use of multimedia were engaging compared to other Coursera classes, and the course concepts were taught in a way that is easy to comprehend and remember. Highly recommend.

von Bernard D V

Mar 06, 2020

An original course about change management. The concepts are clearly explained, it's great. The content is rich and helpful. There is a lot of images, metaphors and quotes (maybe too much quotes) that will help you understand this course through a great storytelling and an excellent course structure.

von Akanksha V C

Nov 14, 2019

An excellent course in change management. The approach is very unique and very effective. The course sets high standards for passing the course, which is a reflection of the high-quality standard of the course as well. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von Sally P W

Oct 30, 2019

An absolutely amazing course.It is everything I hoped for and more. I have already recommended it to my colleagues & others and will continue to do so in the future. Many thanks to the authors/presenters and Macquarie University.

von Nickolas F W

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

von Srinivasan K

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

von Anil S

Mar 11, 2020

A fantastic journey of the Change journey. Great content, which is easily digestible.

Thank you

A.S.

von Diana G

Nov 04, 2019

Found this interesting- really useful course. Thank you!

von Olena D

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent

von Veronica B

Dec 30, 2019

The material is absolutely amazing: hardly ever have I come across such a good MOOC! Right level of detail, engaging videos and good added material. The level of work was very manageable and I feel like I learnt a lot.

HOWEVER: The final assignment was dreadful. Instructions were not at all clear to anyone, so it was really hard do, evaluate, and get a fair review. I feel the final assignment (peer review) bared no relation to the content, and was not at all the right way to gauge who had worked through the materials. Please consider improvement on this!

von DANIEL R P R

Mar 18, 2020

The course is fine, they abord a few good insights and methodologies to work on change management. I liked the way the create graphic resources to memorize concepts and ideas. Only remark (-1 star) the pace, language and quizzes made the course slightly slow and uninteresting

von Rachel H

Mar 24, 2020

I un-enrolled because it felt like a plug for something, but I was not sure what I was being sold. I especially felt this way because of the music. All weirdo networking event videos have that type of music. I made it through 2 weeks before I gave up on it.