Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading transformations: Manage change

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading transformations: Manage change von Macquarie University

4.7
Sterne
979 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

13. Aug. 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

13. Apr. 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 279 Bewertungen für Leading transformations: Manage change

von Husain S R

21. Mai 2020

Need more examples for each concept and some downloadable summary for re-reading later

von Emily W

17. Juni 2022

Great material and food for thought. Some topics could use a little extra material.

von afkarul s

12. Sep. 2021

i really enjoy the course and get another perpective to manage the change. thanks

von Felipe O M M

21. Mai 2020

Es un curso sencillo y práctico. Buena información y buen método de aprendizaje

von Praveen

10. Juli 2021

Wordings can be bit simplified as international students also uses this

von Max G

2. Mai 2022

A very useful course, well organized and with good support material.

von Karen I

23. Sep. 2020

I would appreciate more examples to put in practice the knowledge.

von Govindu S

6. März 2021

its really a great course to know bout how to manage a change

von Julio A H C

25. Mai 2022

Bueno, aunque un poco ambiguo en ciertos conceptos

von Sophie B D

21. Mai 2020

I loved the course and the 5M framework concept!

von Zhengyi X

16. Juli 2022

Too many theories!

von M H M A S

31. Juli 2022

استفد منها حدا

von ZAHRAH A A

10. Aug. 2022

It was useful

von Nakarin A

21. Sep. 2020

Good one !

von Iwuanyanwu C D

15. Juli 2020

Brilliant

von Shyam S

19. Dez. 2021

The course goes at a near perfect pace in terms of lectures and letting us absorb the new ideas being explained. However, i feel that some more practical real world solutions / case studies could have been detailed out. Also, a different face in between could have lifted the spirits too.

von Dr A M

28. Juni 2020

The course was well structured, however the transcriptions were not always correct and this disturbed me, as for any students where English is not their first language, they would be confused by the video and 'transcribed' words/sentences.

von Patrick A

10. März 2022

N​ice academical sources with high level explanations.

I​n my point of view, the described concrete tools / methodologies are not detailed enough for a specialist dealing with change management. It is nevertheless good enough for beginners.

von Francois O

24. Okt. 2020

Good elements, in particular in the Further resources chapters, but the underlying 5M model (mindset, mobilizing, maps, masks, mirrors) is not convincing, and the 3 last chapters are very conceptual.

von Mathieu B

13. Dez. 2020

The course in itself was informative. I would have liked some concrete example of changes. Also I found the questions in the quizz vague at imes

von Marcel W

9. Aug. 2020

Course itself is very high level. Good to get an overview, but if you seek for more insights, it will be challenging.

von Dada G O

3. Juli 2020

It is quite educative and inspiring. However I found the course to be too long and lost interest towards the end.

von LUIS E B A

6. Juli 2020

Algunos conceptos son obviedades que lo tornan realmente muy fácil

von Adebayo-Oyetoro O F

26. Juni 2020

The course was highly impactful.

von Diksha V

30. Juni 2020

nice!