Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading transformations: Manage change

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Leading transformations: Manage change von Macquarie University

4.7
Sterne
979 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Top-Bewertungen

LM

13. Aug. 2020

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

13. Apr. 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 277 Bewertungen für Leading transformations: Manage change

von David W S

17. Juli 2021

G​ood basic understanding of the theory but with emphasis on the 'how to'. I will continue with other courses related to this one.

von Minesh R

9. Aug. 2020

Thank you so much Coursera !! This course was very interesting and they were able to explain the change management successfully .

von Reynolds D

13. Mai 2020

The best course I have taken on Coursera. Worth all the time and effort. Learned a lot on leading the change in an organisation.

von Konstantinos L

30. Mai 2021

An excellent course with useful resources that provides the tooling and knowledge to handle and drive change in an organization.

von Raffy S

17. Okt. 2020

Very informative and insightful. The new concepts learned from this course will greatly help me in delivering transformations.

von Rayjean C M A

1. Nov. 2020

I really learned a lot from the program. It was very informative and the way it was delivered really fit my learning style.

von Dhinesh A D

31. Mai 2020

Great course on change management. Critical management skills were explained in simple terms that are easy to understand.

von Revathy K

20. März 2022

Excellent Course . Accepting and leading change is the mandatory aspect . All key aspects are covererd in this course

von Yvonne C

7. Apr. 2021

Absolutely loved the insight that this course provided.. A must for understanding how to approach organizational change

von Harith F B S

22. Juni 2020

Awesome! Different perspective of Change Management. The tools and tips given are ready to be used and very practical!

von KYOKO K

17. Mai 2022

T​he course was well organized and concisely reviewed the major topics in change management in a very good quality.

von Bill P

30. Juni 2022

Gives a great introduction to the 5M framework and explains vague concepts in a way that one can remember easily.

von Franziska R

11. Jan. 2021

very informational, great theory and still hands on, good mix of "classical teaching videos" and lectures beyond

von Director P

5. Sep. 2020

Wonderful course with example, stories and videos to make a powerful impact on your wind and use of acronym 5M .

von Rubi Z

29. März 2020

It is very interesting the topics, but I would like that the profesor talks more naturally in the videos.

von JANNATUN N S

9. Juni 2020

It was insightful journey throughout the course. Excellent allocation of study resources and tutorials.

von Serg B

9. Dez. 2020

Great course that will give you overview of change management, understanding of approach and pitfalls.

von Hashif M

27. Juni 2020

Excellent course covering the complete spectrum of Change Management. What a delivery by the Tutor !

von Maria Z

2. Mai 2021

This was really a learning experance I would like EVERYONE at my company should have gone through.

von Geoff K

10. Juli 2020

Excellent course, well delivered by the instructors. Concise and easy to follow and recall content.

von Azka M

28. Apr. 2020

I really find the course very useful. Will definitely apply the tools that I learnt in the course.

von Lexter P B

2. Apr. 2020

I know now how to deal changes at work how to reinvent my self in order keep up with the demands

von Michael F

22. Mai 2020

Excellent course, good use of images, strong presentations, and excellent outside resources.

von Jeff R

18. Juli 2020

really enjoyed the course - it was very helpful in my quest to be a better "change manager"

von Jean-Paul E

21. Dez. 2020

Excellent Course, rich content with multimedia elements, and very good quality production.